Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

3 Christopher Wong (3CD)

Christopher Wong (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

This bundle set includes the Kings Cross, Masterpieces and Sakura Season.

Kings Cross
Christopher Wong is back with HiFi cover album Kings Cross! This album has the distinction of being the first Chinese-language album recorded using the Dummy Head Recording method, so it's sure to thrill audiophiles! The cover album contains his renditions of the Four Heavenly Kings' greatest hits, including "I Can't Forget You," "If This Is Romance," "Who Would Remember Me?" and "Potion To Forget Love."

Following last year's Kings Cross, Christopher Wong delivers another treat for audiophiles in Masterpieces. Making the most of Dummy Head recording technology, Christopher performs stirring renditions of some of Joseph Koo and James Wong's greatest hits, including "Below the Lion Rock," "No Need to Remember Old Dreams" and "Today I'm Very Lonely."

Sakura Season
Christopher Wong continues to delight audiophiles with the new HiFi cover album Sakura Season following the successful Kings Cross and Masterpieces. Recorded using the dummy head recording method, this cover album contains his renditions of popular Cantonese covers of Japanese hit numbers, including Teresa Teng's "I Only Care about You," Jacky Cheung's "No More Love" and Vincy Chan's "Flowers without Snow."

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 3 Christopher Wong (3CD) 發燒天碟3步曲套裝 (3CD) 发烧天碟3步曲套装 (3CD) 3 Christopher Wong (3CD) 3 Christopher Wong (3CD)
Singer Name(s): Christopher Wong (Singer) 黃凱芹 (Singer) 黄凯芹 (Singer) 黄凱芹(クリストファー・ウォン) (Singer) Christopher Wong (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-07-03
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 3CD
Package Weight: 500 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Star Entertainment (Universe) Limited
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060768851

Product Information / Track List

黃凱芹《天王時期》《煇煌時期》《櫻花の時期》 發燒天碟3步曲套裝



01. 祝福
02. 忘情水
03. 如果我有事
04. 用一首歌的時間懷念你
05. 只想一生跟你走
06. 哪有一天不想你
07. 誰會記得我
08. 如果這是情
09. 忘記你我做不到
10. 再會了

01. 深秋立樓頭
02. 微風中
03. 愛火
04. 也許當時年紀少
05. 情已逝
06. 天涯路
07. 那一天
08. 影像羅曼史
09. 我只在乎你
10. 花無雪

01. 我是癡情無限
02. 舊夢不須記
03. 忘盡心中情
04. 有誰知我此時情
05. 獅子山下
06. 倩女幽魂
07. 情愛幾多哀
08. 愛你變成害你
09. 今天我非常寂寞
10. 梁祝
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "3 Christopher Wong (3CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Christopher Wong also bought titles featuring these artists:

We R Mr. Will Pan - illi Sodagreen - Endless Story Justin Lo - The Drug Called Music Bii Your Light Twins Joey Yung - My Secret Live
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.