Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

3 Idiots (DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$38.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
3 Idiots (DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Based on the novel Five Point Someone, the blockbuster comedy 3 Idiots follows the lives of three students in a prestigious engineering school and their struggles against its rigid, traditional system. Bollywood superstar Aamir Khan (Lagaan) stars as the outspoken Rancho, a talented engineering student who strongly believes that passion and creativity - not grades - should be the motivation for learning, even though the school's stubborn dean doesn't agree. Director Rajkumar Hirani presents a hilarious and genuinely moving journey that brings on the laughs as often as it touches the heart. A box office hit around the world (even in Taiwan), 3 Idiots is a critically acclaimed crowd-pleaser that transcends cultural borders. The musical sequences in the film may be uniquely Bollywood, but the issues it deals with are universal.
© 2013-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 3 Idiots (DVD) (Japan Version) 3 Idiots (DVD) (日本版) 3 Idiots (DVD) (日本版) きっと、うまくいく 3 Idiots (DVD) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Aamir Khan | Rajkumar Hirani | R Madhavan | Kareena Kapoor | Ali Fazal 阿米爾罕 | 拉吉庫瑪希拉尼 | 馬德哈萬 | 卡琳娜卡布 | Ali Fazal 阿米尔罕 | 拉吉库玛希拉尼 | 马德哈万 | 卡琳娜卡布 | Ali Fazal アーミル・カーン | ラージクマール・ヒラニ | R.マーダヴァン | カリーナー・カプール | Ali Fazal 아미르 칸 | Rajkumar Hirani | R Madhavan | Kareena Kapoor | Ali Fazal
Release Date: 2013-12-03
Publisher Product Code: BIBF-8354
Subtitles: Japanese
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1033956995

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
アーミル・カーン / カリーナー・カプール / R.マーダヴァン / ラージクマール・ヒラニ (監督)


製作国 : インド (India)
公開年 : 2013


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

NCT Dream - Beatbox Jo Yu Ri - Op.22 Y-Waltz : in Major MIRROR Mask My Liberation Notes OST RubberBand Official Merchandise Our Blues OST MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.