By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

31313 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$37.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
31313 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Silent Siren's sixth album arrives on March 13 of Heisei 31! 31313 comes with the 2018 singles 19 summer note and Go Way! and other already revealed songs like Tenkaippin no Theme, Mujuryoku Dance, Letter and Attack from the Hokuto no Ken 35th anniversary album. There are also eight new songs including the super catchy lead track Koi no Esper.

This edition includes a DVD with music videos and behind-the-scenes videos.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 31313 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) 31313 (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) 31313 (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) 31313 (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) 31313 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Silent Siren Silent Siren Silent Siren Silent Siren Silent Siren
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-03-13
Publisher Product Code: UPCH-29322
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071337830

Product Information / Track List


ガールズバンド SILENT SIRENが平成最後のサイサイの日、平成31年3月13日に繰り出す待望の6枚目のアルバム! 昨年リリースしたシングル「19 summer note.」「Go Way!」、もはやフェスの定番曲でバンドマンにも話題の「天下一品のテーマ」など既発曲以外にも、サイサイメンバーと兼ねてから親交のある神泉系バンド・フレンズのひろせひろせ (MC,Key.)楽曲提供の「Letter」、年末恒例のワンマンライブで初披露した「無重力ダンス」、『北斗の拳 35th Anniversary Album "伝承"』参加のために書き下ろした強力ラウドチューン「Attack」、そしてアルバムリードとなるスーパーキャッチーな新曲「恋のエスパー」など新曲8曲、ボーナストラック含む全"13"曲を収録。初回限定盤のDVDには、「19 summer note.」「天下一品のテーマ」「Go Way!」「恋のエスパー」Music Videoに加え、ヴィジュアル撮影とレコーディング風景のメイキングも収録。トールサイズパッケージ仕様。

1 恋のエスパー
2 無重力ダンス
3 Go Way!
4 ALC.Monster
5 天下一品のテーマ
6 クリームソーダ
8 卒業
9 19 summer note.
10 Attack
11 渇かない涙
12 Letter
13 [ボーナストラック] Happy Song For You

1 [DVD] 「19 summer note.」 Music Video
2 [DVD] 「天下一品のテーマ」 Music Video
3 [DVD] 「Go Way!」 Music Video
4 [DVD] 「恋のエスパー」 Music Video
5 [DVD] Behind the scenes of『31313』Visual Making
6 [DVD] Behind the scenes of『31313』Recordings
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "31313 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "31313 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki GOT7 - I Won't Let You Go Yamashita Tomohisa - Reason / Never Lose GFriend - Sunrise IZ*ONE - Suki to Iwasetai Kanjani8 - Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST Monsta X - Shoot Out
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.