Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

3D Dot Game Heroes Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
3D Dot Game Heroes Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: 3D Dot Game Heroes Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 3D Dot Game Heroes Original Soundtrack (日本版) 3D Dot Game Heroes Original Soundtrack (日本版) 3D ドットゲームヒーローズ オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) 3D Dot Game Heroes Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Game Soundtrack 日本遊戲原聲 日本游戏原声 ゲーム・ミュージック Japan Game Soundtrack
Release Date: 2009-11-25
Publisher Product Code: SVWC-7659
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Aniplex
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1021434971

Product Information / Track List


01 オープニング
02 伝説の勇者のテーマ
03 メインテーマ
04 草原の神殿
05 戦い
06 ドットニア城
07 レジャック村
08 森を抜けて
09 まよいの森
10 森の神殿
11 ヌントラ砂漠
12 砂漠の村ガテルオ
13 ブロック崩し
14 砂漠の神殿
15 海岸線を進む
16 水辺の村コルネリア
17 水の神殿
18 ボス戦2(未使用音源)
19 メダル王のテーマ
20 旅の支度
21 ダッシュレース
22 洞窟
23 ビスクロー火山
24 火山の神殿
25 女神の泉
26 荒野を行く
27 風の神殿
28 オーブの間
29 闇の神官フューエル
30 ゲームオーバー
31 勇者の墓
32 命を賭して
33 魔の谷
34 闇の塔
35 魔王オニキス
36 英雄の帰還
37 スタッフロール
38 タイトル
39 エディットのテーマ

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "3D Dot Game Heroes Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Arashi - Arafes 2020 at Kokuritsu Kyougijou King & Prince - Re:Sense 2gether Special Album BLACKPINK - THE ALBUM -JP Ver.- KinKi Kids - Un/Pair Snow Man - Snow Mania S1 KAT-TUN - We Just Go Hard feat. AK-69 / EUPHORIA
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.