Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

4 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$36.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
4 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

B1A4's continues this year's strong lineup of Japanese releases with their fourth Japan album. 4 comes with 11 tracks, eight of which are penned by the members, including the singles Follow me and You and I. The Korean group also collaborates with Aoyama Thelma for the medium-tempo ballad Futari de.

This edition comes with a DVD containing the music video of Suki da kara Shoganai.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 4 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) 4 (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) 4 (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) 4 (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) 4 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): B1A4 B1A4 B1A4 B1A4 (ビーワンエイフォー) 비원에이포
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-06-14
Publisher Product Code: UPCH-7328
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1059536174

Product Information / Track List

キュートなルックス、ズバ抜けた歌唱力、個性的なファッション、そして作詞・作曲やラップ制作も手掛ける高い音楽性を持つB1A4 (ビーワンエーフォー)の移籍第1弾フルアルバム発売決定! 前作『3』から1年3か月を経て、彼らのさらにパワーアップした姿がうかがえる1枚が完成。全11曲収録。「You and I」「Follow me」を含め、8曲がメンバーの書下ろしによるもの。初回限定盤のDVDには、新曲のMusic Videoを収録。

1 好きだからしょうがない
2 Emotion
3 Love You Love You
4 Follow me
5 You and I
6 そうすれば
7 Blue Moon
8 light On
9 Thank You Hate You
10 二人で feat. 青山テルマ
11 キミ色

[DVD] 「好きだからしょうがない」Music Video
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "4 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "4 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring B1A4 also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

BTS  - MIC Drop / DNA / Crystal Snow Annual Clearance Wanna One - To Be One Japan Edition We Are X KinKi Kids - The Best GOT7 - Turn Up Nishino Kana - Love It
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.