Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

7 Senses (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$13.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
7 Senses (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: 7 Senses (Japan Version) 7 Senses (日本版) 7 Senses (日本版) 7 Senses (日本版) 7 Senses (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Wake Up, Girls! Wake Up, Girls! Wake Up, Girls! Wake Up,Girls! Wake Up, Girls!
Release Date: 2017-11-29
Publisher Product Code: EYCA-11599
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Single
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061121047

Product Information / Track List

2年ぶりにアニメ『Wake Up, Girls!』が帰ってくる! 新TVアニメーション『Wake Up, Girls! 新章』オープニングテーマ。

1 7senses
2 未定曲
3 7senses (Instrumental)
4 未定曲 (Instrumental) (全2曲4ヴァージョン収録予定)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "7 Senses (Japan Version)"

NEWS Live Tour 2017 Neverland Perfume - Mugen Mirai FTIsland - Planet Bonds AKB48 - Bokutachi wa, Ano Hi no Yoake wo Shitteiru KinKi Kids - Topaz Love / Destiny Jun Ho - Winter Sleep Lee Jong Hyun - Metropolis
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.