We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

A Certain Scientific Railgun T Vol.8 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$89.77
List: US$94.49 Save: US$4.72 (5%) Expected release date: December 25, 2020. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
A Certain Scientific Railgun T Vol.8 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: A Certain Scientific Railgun T Vol.8 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) 科學超電磁砲 T Vol.8 (Blu-ray)(日本版) 科学超电磁炮 T Vol.8 (Blu-ray)(日本版) とある科学の超電磁砲T Vol.8 (Blu-ray) A Certain Scientific Railgun T Vol.8 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Sato Rina | Arai Satomi | Toyosaki Aki 佐藤利奈 | 新井里美 | 豐崎愛生 Sato Rina | 新井里美 | 丰崎爱生 佐藤利奈 | 新井里美 | 豊崎愛生 | 田中雄一 | 井内舞子 | 鎌池和馬 | 冬川基 Sato Rina | Arai Satomi | Toyosaki Aki
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2020-12-25
Publisher Product Code: GNXA-7428
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1096319352

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
鎌池和馬 (原作) / 冬川基 (原作) / 佐藤利奈 (御坂美琴) / 新井里美 (白井黒子) / 豊崎愛生 (初春飾利) / 田中雄一 (アニメーションキャラクターデザイン) / 井内舞子 (音楽)



とある街の、とある少女たちの物語―― 御坂美琴が帰って来る! Blu-ray第8巻。第22話~第25話収録。初回仕様版特典: (1)原作者・鎌池和馬書き下ろし小説「とある魔術の禁書目録SS」 (2)アニメ描き下ろしデジパック仕様 (3)特典CD「とあるラジオの超電磁砲T」(録り下ろし) (4)解説マニュアル(12P) ※第25話はディレクターズカット版 (エピローグが約2分長いバージョン) ※オンエア版も特典として収録
音声特典: オーディオコメンタリー(1話分)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

2021 Korean Calendars Gin Lee - Dear Secret Koda Kumi - angeL + monsteR [MY NAME IS...] IZ*ONE - One-reeler / Act IV Next Purchase Coupon Annual Clearance BTS - Be
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.