Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

A Girl & Her Guard Dog Vol.3 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$73.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
A Girl & Her Guard Dog Vol.3 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available
Bookmark & Share

Technical Information

Product Title: A Girl & Her Guard Dog Vol.3 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) 大小姐與看門狗 Vol.3 (Blu-ray) (日本版) 大小姐与看门狗 Vol.3 (Blu-ray) (日本版) お嬢と番犬くん 参 (Blu-ray) A Girl & Her Guard Dog Vol.3 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Nakahara Mai | Aoyama Yoshino | Umehara Yuichiro | Enoki Junya | Ito Tsubasa | Kito Akari | hatsuharu 中原麻衣 | 青山吉能 | 梅原裕一郎 | Enoki Junya | 伊藤翼 | 鬼頭明里 | hatsuharu 中原麻衣 | 青山吉能 | 梅原裕一郎 | Enoki Junya | 伊藤翼 | 鬼头明里 | hatsuharu 中原麻衣 | 番由紀子 | 青山吉能 | 梅原裕一郎 | 榎木淳弥 | 伊藤翼 | 鬼頭明里 | はつはる Nakahara Mai | Aoyama Yoshino | Umehara Yuichiro | Enoki Junya | Ito Tsubasa | Kito Akari | hatsuharu
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2024-05-29
Publisher Product Code: PCXP-51053
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1125975215

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
はつはる (原作) / 鬼頭明里 (瀬名垣一咲) / 梅原裕一郎 (宇藤啓弥) / 榎木淳弥 (田貫幹雄) / 中原麻衣 (関谷香織) / 番由紀子 (キャラクターデザイン) / 伊藤翼 (音楽)


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "A Girl & Her Guard Dog Vol.3 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

MIRROR.WE.ARE LIVE CONCERT 2022 Official Merchandise ENHYPEN - ROMANCE : UNTOLD IAN CHAN TEARS IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2024 Official Merchandise Twice - DIVE Summer Sale Sammi Cheng - SOUND OF MI Tae Yeon - Heaven
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.