By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

A-rin Assort (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$74.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
A-rin Assort (ALBUM+BLU-RAY)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Momoiro Clover Z member Sasaki Ayaka releases her first full solo album A-rin Assort! A-rin brings an assortment of both brand new tracks and her previously released songs like My Cherry Pie and My Hamburger Boy.

This edition comes with a 40-page special magazine and a Blu-ray with music videos, album making documentary and Ayaka Nation 2016→2019.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: A-rin Assort (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) A-rin Assort (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) A-rin Assort (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) A-rin Assort (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) A-rin Assort (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Sasaki Ayaka 佐佐木彩夏 佐佐木彩夏 佐々木彩夏 Sasaki Ayaka
Release Date: 2020-07-08
Publisher Product Code: KICS-93927
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1088468329

Product Information / Track List

初回限定盤/Blu−ray Disc付

ももクロピンク"あーりん"こと佐々木彩夏の1stフルアルバム! 今まで配信限定だったあの既存曲や、未音源曲に加え、新曲数曲も収録予定。初回限定盤のBlu-rayには、MUSIC VIDEO、ALBUM MAKING DOCUMENTARY, etcを収録。特製ブックレット同梱予定。

1 あーりんちゅあ
2 タイトル未定
3 タイトル未定
4 Early SUMMER!!!
5 My Cherry Pie (小粋なチェリーパイ)
6 My Hamburger Boy (浮気なハンバーガーボーイ)
7 Bunny Gone Bad
8 Memories,Stories
9 Grenade
10 だって あーりんなんだもーん☆
11 あーりんは反抗期!
12 スイート・エイティーン・ブギ
13 あーりんはあーりん
14 仕事しろ
15 タイトル未定
1 [Blu-ray] MUSIC VIDEO 2曲
2 [Blu-ray] Making of 『A-rin Assort』
3 [Blu-ray] AYAKA NATION 2016→2019 ~4年間の軌跡
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "A-rin Assort (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - BTS WORLD TOUR 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF' - JAPAN EDITION Twice - Fanfare Kim Jae Joong - Brava!! Brava!! Brava!! / Ray of Light Seventeen - Fallin' Flower Stray Kids - TOP -Japanese ver.- Hey! Say! JUMP - Last Mermaid…
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.