By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

A Star is Born Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Movie Soundtrack | Lady Gaga (Singer) | Bradley Cooper (Singer)
Our Price: US$25.25
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
A Star is Born Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: A Star is Born Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 星夢情深 音樂原聲大碟 (日本版) 星梦情深 音乐原声大碟 (日本版) アリー/スター誕生 サウンドトラック (日本版) A Star is Born Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Lady Gaga (Singer) | Bradley Cooper (Singer) 電影原聲 | Lady Gaga (Singer) | 布萊德利古柏 (Singer) 电影原声 | Lady Gaga (Singer) | 布莱德利古柏 (Singer) 映画サウンドトラック | Lady Gaga (Singer) | ブラッドリー・クーパー (Singer) 영화음악 | Lady Gaga (Singer) | 브래들리 쿠퍼 (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-11-07
Publisher Product Code: UICS-1344
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1069191194

Product Information / Track List

人生を変える"うた"に出会う。レディー・ガガ映画初主演×ブラッドリー・クーパー初監督。この冬、アカデミー賞最有力候補の映画『アリー/スター誕生』の公式サウンドトラック。劇中ではLady Gaga、クーパーが歌唱した楽曲が多数使用される。本サウンドトラックは映画内での歌唱楽曲はもちろん、セリフなども収録され、まさに映画を再現できるような充実した内容となる。

1 Intro
2 Black Eyes
3 Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)
4 Fabulous French (Dialogue)
5 La Vie En Rose
6 I’ll Wait For You (Dialogue)
7 Maybe It’s Time
8 Parking Lot (Dialogue)
9 Out Of Time
10 Alibi
11 Trust Me (Dialogue)
12 Shallow / ブラッドリー・クーパー
13 First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
14 Music To My Eyes / ブラッドリー・クーパー
15 Diggin’ My Grave / ブラッドリー・クーパー
16 I Love You (Dialogue)
17 Always Remember Us This Way
18 Unbelievable (Dialogue)
19 How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
20 Look What I Found
21 Memphis (Dialogue)
22 Heal Me
23 I Don’t Know What Love Is / ブラッドリー・クーパー
24 Vows (Dialogue)
25 Is That Alright?
26 SNL (Dialogue)
27 Why Did You Do That?
28 Hair Body Face
29 Scene 98 (Dialogue)
30 Before I Cry
31 Too Far Gone
32 Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
33 I’ll Never Love Again (Film Version) / ブラッドリー・クーパー
34 I’ll Never Love Again (Extended Version)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "A Star is Born Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

The New King of Comedy Hidden Man BLACKPINK - Kill This Love Twice - Fancy You Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 Spring Sale BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.