By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Agnes Chiang Upgraded Collection (K2HD) (Limited Edition)

Agnes Chiang (Singer)
Our Price: US$27.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Agnes Chiang Upgraded Collection (K2HD) (Limited Edition) 環球萃取K2HD升級精選蔣麗萍 (限量編號版) 环球萃取K2HD升级精选蒋丽萍 (限量编号版) Agnes Chiang Upgraded Collection (K2HD) (Limited Edition) Agnes Chiang Upgraded Collection (K2HD) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): Agnes Chiang (Singer) 蔣麗萍 (Singer) 蒋丽萍 (Singer) Agnes Chiang (Singer) Agnes Chiang (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-02-12
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1064692989

Product Information / Track List

每款萃取 約18首大熱好歌 以K2HD CD重新精製

K2HD 24bit 100kHz Mastering

01. 我為你狂 [電影「我為你狂」主題曲]
02. 愛的熱淚 (雷安娜合唱)
03. 情是枉痴心
04. 忘年雨
05. 再見Yesterday
06. 午夜過後之舞
07. 情竇初開
08. 愛你一個 (蔣志光合唱)
09. 明日有會期 [電影「追鬼七雄」主題曲]
10. 曾話過
11. 愛情的代價
12. 青春的烙印 [電視劇「為人師表」主題曲]
13. 他在欺騙 [麗的電視劇「天梯」插曲]
14. 今天怎知道
15. 愛情跑道 [麗的電視劇「愛情跑道」主題曲]
16. 小丑人生 [電視劇「香江花月夜」插曲]
17. 玫瑰色的綺夢
18. 雪歌
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Agnes Chiang Upgraded Collection (K2HD) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Agnes Chiang also bought titles featuring these artists:

Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Eman Lam - The Beginning of Sound G.E.M. - City Zoo UMG Back to Black Chan On - Ben Yuan Alfred Hui - Ten Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.