Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Aikatsu! 10th STORY Mirai e no STARWAY- BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Aikatsu! 10th STORY Mirai e no STARWAY- BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version) Aikatsu! 10th STORY Mirai e no STARWAY- BLU-RAY BOX (日本版) Aikatsu! 10th STORY Mirai e no STARWAY- BLU-RAY BOX (日本版) アイカツ! 10th STORY 〜未来へのSTARWAY〜 Blu−ray BOX Aikatsu! 10th STORY Mirai e no STARWAY- BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Numakura Manami | Tadokoro Azusa | Ohashi Ayaka 沼倉愛美 | Tadokoro Azusa | 大橋彩香 沼仓爱美 | Tadokoro Azusa | 大桥彩香 三村ゆうな | 沼倉愛美 | 黒沢ともよ | 諸星すみれ | やぐちひろこ | 田所あずさ | 大橋彩香 | BN Pictures Numakura Manami | Tadokoro Azusa | Ohashi Ayaka
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2023-05-26
Publisher Product Code: BNP-23
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1119795160

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
BN Pictures (原作、企画、制作) / 諸星すみれ (星宮いちご) / 田所あずさ (霧矢あおい) / 大橋彩香 (紫吹蘭) / 黒沢ともよ (有栖川おとめ) / 沼倉愛美 (藤堂ユリカ) / 三村ゆうな (一ノ瀬かえで) / やぐちひろこ (キャラクターデザイン)

キャラクターデザイン やぐちひろこ描き下ろしスリーブケース/ピクチャーレーベル/スペシャルブックレット

封入特典:「アイカツ!10th STORY 〜未来へのSTARWAY〜」メモリアルライブフィルム、いちご・あおい・蘭「スターライト学園学生証」レプリカ3枚セット、複製カット袋入り原画ポストカードセット/映像特典収録

製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2023

スターライト学園・高等部3 年のいちご・あおい・蘭たちは、半年後に迫る卒業を意識し始める。卒業しても、アイドル活動は続く。しかし、卒業はひとつの分岐点でもある。いちごたちは、これからどんな道を歩んでいきたいかをひとりずつ、大切に考える。そして始まる未来への新たな歩み。卒業ライブのステージで明かす思いの先には、いつからか紡がれてきた、『未来へのSTARWAY』が続く。まだ知らないどんな夢が待っていても、この道の先ならきっと大丈夫——


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

RIIZE - RIIZING Seventeen: Jeonghan X Wonwoo - THIS MAN MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings ARTMS - Dall EVERGLOW - ZOMBIE Lovely Runner OST Rob N Roll
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.