By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ALL TIME BEST 1998-2018 (4CD+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$52.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
ALL TIME BEST 1998-2018 (4CD+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

For Kobukuro's 20th anniversary, the duo is releasing their most comprehensive all-time-best album! The four-disc collection packs in all 30 of the group's singles as well as hidden classics and collaboration songs. Get Kobukuro's famous hits loved by all generations, like Sakura, Tsubomi, Koko ni Shika Sakanai Hana, Ryusei, Yell, Wadachi, Eien ni Tomoni and Mirai, in one album. The compilation also goes deeper into their discography with indies-era fan favorites, well-known side tracks and collaborations like Winding Road with Ayaka and Mokuren no Namida with Sato Chikuzen. All songs are remastered by Europe's leading mastering engineer Tim Young.

This edition includes a DVD of selected live videos.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: ALL TIME BEST 1998-2018 (4CD+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) ALL TIME BEST 1998-2018 (4CD+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) ALL TIME BEST 1998-2018 (4CD+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) ALL TIME BEST 1998-2018 (4CD+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) ALL TIME BEST 1998-2018 (4CD+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Kobukuro Kobukuro Kobukuro コブクロ Kobukuro
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2018-12-05
Publisher Product Code: WPZL-31536
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /4CD+DVD
Package Weight: 560 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Japan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1068715966

Product Information / Track List

20th Anniversary! コブクロの20年間を完全コンプリートした、初のコンプリートベストアルバム!! 時代を超えて様々な世代に愛される名曲たちを完全収録した最強盤! 全シングル&隠れ名曲&豪華コラボ曲などを詰め込んだ4枚組!! 結成のきっかけとなった名曲「桜」、レコード大賞受賞曲「蕾」、ドラマ主題歌として大ヒットした「ここにしか咲かない花」「流星」、人気曲「YELL~エール~」「轍-わだち-」「永遠にともに」、大ヒット映画主題歌「未来」など、1stシングルから最新30thシングルまで、全シングル楽曲が生まれた順に収録。ファンから支持の高いインディーズ時代からの人気曲、アルバム、カップリングの"隠れ名曲"も収録。また、絢香×コブクロ「WINDING ROAD」、佐藤竹善 with コブクロ「木蘭の涙」、今井美樹×小渕健太郎 with 布袋寅泰+黒田俊介「太陽のメロディー」の大ヒットコラボソングも収録! ヨーロッパで最も有名なマスタリング・エンジニアの一人=ティム・ヤングによる全曲リマスタリング。 三方背ケース+デジパック仕様。 初回限定盤のDVDには、過去の映像作品から選りすぐりのライブ映像を収録予定。

1 桜
2 赤い糸
3 太陽
4 轍 - Street stroke -
5 DOOR ~ The knock again ~
6 Bell
7 ココロの羽
8 YELL ~エール~
9 miss you
10 光
12 YOU
13 風
14 願いの詩
1 雪の降らない街
2 愛する人よ
3 宝島
4 blue blue
5 手紙
6 永遠にともに
7 Million Films
8 ここにしか咲かない花
9 あなたへと続く道
10 君という名の翼
11 風見鶏
12 蕾
14 蒼く 優しく
1 時の足音
2 虹
4 To calling of love
5 流星
6 Blue Bird
7 あの太陽が、この世界を照らし続けるように。
8 蜜蜂
9 紙飛行機
10 One Song From Two Hearts
11 ダイヤモンド
12 今、咲き誇る花たちよ
13 陽だまりの道
14 Twilight
15 42.195km
1 奇跡
2 hana
3 未来
6 心
7 バトン
8 君になれ
10 風をみつめて
11 木蘭の涙 / 佐藤竹善 with コブクロ
12 WINDING ROAD / 絢香×コブクロ
13 太陽のメロディー / 今井美樹×小渕健太郎 with 布袋寅泰+黒田俊介
14 (Coming Soon!!)
15 (Coming Soon!!)
1 [DVD] 過去の映像作品から選りすぐりのライブ映像
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "ALL TIME BEST 1998-2018 (4CD+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Hoshino Gen - Pop Virus Oh My Girl Japan Debut Album Mamamoo - Wind flower GFriend - Sunrise KinKi Kids - Aitai, Aitai, Aenai. NEWS - WORLDISTA IZ*ONE - Suki to Iwasetai
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.