By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Alpha Live Concert (USB)

Will Pan (Singer)
Our Price: US$41.99
List: US$54.29 Save: US$12.30 (22%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After appearing as a mentor on iQiYi's The Rap of China, Will Pan went on his Alpha Live Concert tour and finished 11 shows in less than a year. He wrapped up the concert in Taipei for his first Taipei Arena show in three years, and performed hit singles like Coming Home, "Close Encounter," "The Story of Billy" and "The King's Speech" as well as four medleys.

This edition comes with a photo set, a VIP pass and a logo fabric band.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Alpha Live Concert (USB) Alpha創使者世界巡迴演唱會 LIVE (USB) Alpha创使者世界巡迴演唱会 LIVE (USB) Alpha Live Concert (USB) Alpha Live Concert (USB)
Singer Name(s): Will Pan (Singer) 潘瑋柏 (Singer) 潘玮柏 (Singer) 潘瑋柏 (ウィルバー・パン) (Singer) Will Pan (Singer)
Release Date: 2020-06-12
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Package Weight: 230 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1091562350

Product Information / Track List

25首經典曲目 還原現場

演唱會專屬紀念VIP PASS &專屬LOGO織帶

01. Coming Home
02. 第三類接觸
03. 硬鬧
04. UUU
05. 雙人舞
06. 觸動
07. 24個比利
08. 釋放自己
09. 王者之聲

10. 小小螞蟻
11. Medley:愛上未來的你+ Kiss Me 123
12. Medley:打呼+稀罕沒理由
13. 不得不愛

14. Medley:Intro謝謝+忘記擁抱+啞巴
15. 轉機
16. Medley:路太彎+Outro謝謝

17. 我的麥克風+誰是MVP
18. 來電+反轉地球
19. Encore:快樂崇拜
20. Encore:Moonlight
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

Jay Chou - The Invincible Concert Tour Tarcy Su - Flower of Life Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD Gigi Leung - Preludio Eric Chou - When We Were Young + Freedom
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.