Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Amane Gymnasium Onstage -Team: Baumkuchen- (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$61.74
List: US$64.99 Save: US$3.25 (5%) Expected release date: October 5, 2022. Preorder Now!
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Amane Gymnasium Onstage -Team: Baumkuchen- (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Amane Gymnasium Onstage -Team: Baumkuchen- (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Amane Gymnasium Onstage -Team: Baumkuchen- (Blu-ray) (日本版) Amane Gymnasium Onstage -Team: Baumkuchen- (Blu-ray) (日本版) アマネ†ギムナジウム オンステージ 〜チーム:バウムクーヘン〜 (Blu-ray) Amane Gymnasium Onstage -Team: Baumkuchen- (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Furuya Usamaru 古屋兔丸 古屋兔丸 古屋兎丸 | とまん | 大城ベイリ | 弦間哲心 | 中嶋健 | 広井雄士 | 星豪毅 | 土屋翔 Furuya Usamaru
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-10-05
Publisher Product Code: TCBD-1289
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1112774015

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
大城ベイリ / とまん / 弦間哲心 / 中嶋健 / 広井雄士 / 星豪毅 / 土屋翔 / 古屋兎丸 (原作)


古屋兎丸「アマネ†ギムナジウム」初の舞台化! 7体の球体関節人形が今、舞台上で動き出す!! 原作は2017年から2020年までモーニング・ツー(講談社)で連載された「アマネ†ギムナジウム」。「アマネ†ギムナジウム オンステージ」では脚本を映画「ザ・ファブル」「進撃の巨人 ATTACK ON TITAN」「20世紀少年」などで知られる渡辺雄介、演出を舞台「學蘭歌劇『帝一の國』」シリーズの小林顕作が担当。――派遣社員をしながら人形作家をしている宮方天音(27歳)は、画材屋から譲り受けた古い粘土でドイツの全寮制の「ギムナジウム」をテーマにした7体の少年の人形を作り上げる。その粘土には秘密があるという店主の言葉を思い出し、天音が人形たちにキスをすると、光が放たれ、彼らが動き出す。そして、天音は、中2の頃に思い描いた理想の ギムナジウムの世界に入り込んでしまう。 少年たちの青春を眺めて喜ぶ天音だったが、彼女が作った「設定」のせいで少年たちの間には大きな亀裂が生まれることとなり・・・。思い出アルバム封入。[キャスト ~チーム: バウムクーヘン~] フィリクス・シュルツ: 大城ベイリ、ヨハン・ベルク: とまん、テオ・アプフェル: 弦間哲心、ゼップ・ジングフューゲル: 中嶋健、ダミアン・ベーゼンマン: 広井雄士、オットー・グーテンゾーン: 星豪毅、エルマー・クーヒェン: 土屋翔、アマネ美ヨングス: 小黒直樹 玉元風海人 高橋陸人 (※アマネ美ヨングスとは? 天音のギムナジウムをより華やかにするため生み出された美しいクラスメイト)、宮方天音 (声の出演): 石川由依
特典映像〈シュペツィエル(特別な)映像〉: 密着ドキュメント (初日、千秋楽)、歌唱シーン全景映像 (4曲抜粋: 1「ギムナジウムへようこそ」 2「ぼくたちは動き出した」 3「君を愛してる」 4「幸せになって」)、アフターイベント「放課後†ギムナジウム」(初日、千秋楽)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Hong Kong Book Fair 2022 ITZY - Checkmate aespa - Girls WINNER - HOLIDAY KOLOR Music and Merchandise PIXY - REBORN Cloudy Mountain
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.