By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Another Miss Oh Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$27.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Another Miss Oh Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Romantic comedy Oh Hae Young Again, one of the highest-rated dramas in the history of tvN series, unfolds the love story between two people who are dumped before their weddings. On his wedding day, sound director Park Do Kyung (Shinhwa's Eric Mun) is abandoned by his bride Oh Hae Young (Jeon Hye Bin). After learning that his former wife-to-be is going to marry young entrepreneur Han Tae Jin (Lee Jae Yoon), Do Kyung is determined to sabotage his love rival's business. However, he soon realizes that the one getting married to Tae Jin is actually another woman also called Oh Hae Young (Seo Hyun Jin).

Oh Hae Young Again's 17-track soundtrack includes sister duo Wable's "Little Miss Sunshine," Ben's "Just Like a Dream," "What Is Love" by leading lady Seo Hyun Jin and Yoo Seung Woo, Roy Kim's "Maybe I," "If It Is You" by K-pop Star 4's Jung Seung Hwan, I'll Be There by SG Wannabe's Lee Seok Hoon, and "As I've Waited, More" by indie rock act The Black Skirts.

© 2018-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Another Miss Oh Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 韓劇 又,吳海英 原聲大碟 (日本版) 韩剧 又,吴海英 原声大碟 (日本版) 「また!? オ・ヘヨン~僕が愛した未来 (ジカン)~」オリジナルサウンドトラック (日本版) Another Miss Oh Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | The Black Skirts (Singer) | Lee Seok Hoon (SG Wannabe) (Singer) | Seo Hyun Jin (Singer) | Yoo Seung Woo (Singer) | Roy Kim (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 | The Black Skirts (Singer) | Lee Seok Hoon (SG Wannabe) (Singer) | 徐賢真 (Singer) | Yoo Seung Woo (Singer) | Roy Kim (Singer) 韩国电视原声 | The Black Skirts (Singer) | Lee Seok Hoon (SG Wannabe) (Singer) | 徐贤真 (Singer) | Yoo Seung Woo (Singer) | Roy Kim (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | コムチョンチマ (The Black Skirts/ザ・ブラック・スカーツ) (Singer) | イ・ソクフン (SG Wannabe) (Singer) | ソ・ヒョンジン (Singer) | Yoo Seung Woo (Singer) | ロイ・キム (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 검정치마 (Singer) | 이석훈(SG 워너비) (Singer) | 서현진 (Singer) | 유승우 (Singer) | 로이킴 (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-03-07
Publisher Product Code: PCCA-4657
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Pony Canyon
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1064204685

Product Information / Track List

SHINHWAのエリック最新主演作! 韓国ドラマ「また!? オ・ヘヨン~僕が愛した未来 (ジカン)~」の日本オリジナルサウンドトラック。ドラマは「オ・ヘヨン」という同姓同名の女性二人と、ある日突然予知能力が芽生えた男の三人が織り成す、笑って泣けてキュンとするロマンチックコメディ! 全17曲をCD1枚に収録。ブックレットには日本語訳&ルビを掲載。ロイ・キム、sg WANNA BE+ (エスジーワナビー)のイ・ソクフン、姉妹デュオWable (ワブル)、女性シンガーBen (ベン)、チョン・スンファンなど豪華アーティストが参加。

1 そっと/WABLE
2 愛ってなに/ソ・ヒョンジン/ユ・スンウ
3 夢のように/Ben
4 もしかしたら僕/ロイ・キム
5 君だったら/ジョン・スンファン
6 I'll Be There/イ・ソクフン
7 待つほど、もっと/コンジョンチマ (The Black Skirts)
8 散って/キム・イジ (Ggotjam Project)
9 遠足
10 え~~
11 HUL
12 私は私が今も・・・
13 Mystery
14 ときめきis
15 あら~~
16 イサドラファンキー
17 私、退屈なの本当・・・
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Another Miss Oh Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Another Miss Oh Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Dreamcatcher - Endless Night Tokyo Incidents - News BTS WORLD TOUR 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF' - JAPAN EDITION NEWS - Story Jung Yong Hwa - FEEL THE Y's CITY SCANDAL - Kiss from the darkness Stray Kids - SKZ2020
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.