Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ANPANMAN: Fluffy Flurry and the Land of Clouds (2021) (DVD) (Hong Kong Version) DVD Region 3

Kawagoe Jun (Director) | Takashi Yanase (Writer)
Our Price: US$16.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product does not have English audio or subtitles.
  • This product will not be shipped to Japan.
ANPANMAN: Fluffy Flurry and the Land of Clouds (2021) (DVD) (Hong Kong Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The 2021 Anpanman movie Fluffy Flurry and the Land of Clouds is set in a land made of clouds. Here, clouds can enliven plants, produce rain and form rainbows. The Land of Clouds makes and sends clouds to many different towns and planets. A little cloud meets the germs by chance, and Dokinchan names her Fluffy Flurry. While Fluffy Flurry grows up nice and fluffy elsewhere, trouble brews in the Land of Clouds due to the appearance of mysterious pollutants that prevent clouds from flying. Furthermore, Baikinman, who wants to take over the Land of Clouds, develops a dark cloud to spread bacteria. Both the Land of Clouds and Anpanman's world become covered by dark clouds. Can Anpanman protect the Land of Clouds? And what will happen to the friendship between Dokinchan and Fluffy Flurry?
© 2021-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: ANPANMAN: Fluffy Flurry and the Land of Clouds (2021) (DVD) (Hong Kong Version) 麵包超人: 軟綿綿與雲之國 (2021) (DVD) (香港版) 面包超人: 软绵绵与云之国 (2021) (DVD) (香港版) それいけ!アンパンマン ふわふわフワリーと雲の国 ANPANMAN: Fluffy Flurry and the Land of Clouds (2021) (DVD) (Hong Kong Version)
Also known as: 去吧﹗面包超人 輕飄飄芙瓦莉與雲之國 去吧!面包超人 轻飘飘芙瓦莉与云之国
Director: Kawagoe Jun Jun Kawagoe Kawagoe Jun 川越淳 Jun Kawagoe
Writer: Takashi Yanase 柳瀨嵩 柳濑嵩 やなせたかし Takashi Yanase
Release Date: 2021-12-10
Language: Cantonese, Japanese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 3 - South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan) What is it?
Rating: I
Duration: 63 (mins)
Publisher: NFi (HK)
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1108703637

Product Information


家傳戶曉的正義英雄 劇場版首度登陸香港

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
NCT 127 - Fact Check ONEUS - La Dolce Vita MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise Full River Red Born to Fly 2024 Japan Calendars MOOV LIVE JEREMY Official Merchandise
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.