Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Anthony Wong 2011 Live (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Anthony Wong (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Anthony Wong 2011 Live (Blu-ray)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Seven years after his Joseph Koo cover album Tomorrow's Song (2004), acclaimed Hong Kong pop singer Anthony Wong paid the ultimate tribute to the legendary composer with a series of concerts performing nothing but the latter's songs! Held in October 2011 at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, the two concerts offered a rare opportunity for music fans to enjoy the classy crossover of Koo's memorable tunes with Anthony's mesmerizing voice. With the "Canto-pop Godfather" in attendance, the suave singer delivered his amazing reinterpretation of some of yesteryear's golden classics as well as a few overlooked gems, and now 22 songs from the concerts are available in impeccable visual and audio quality on this Live Blu-ray.
© 2012-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Anthony Wong 2011 Live (Blu-ray) 明日之歌廳音樂會 Live (Blu-ray) 明日之歌厅音乐会 Live (Blu-ray) 明日之歌廳音樂會 Live (Blu-ray) Anthony Wong 2011 Live (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Anthony Wong (Singer) 黃耀明 (Singer) 黄耀明 (Singer) 黄耀明(アンソニー・ウォン) (Singer) Anthony Wong (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2012-03-07
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray, 50 GB - Double Layer
Sound Information: DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital 5.1, Uncompressed PCM 5.1., Dolby Digital
Package Weight: 130 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030425348

Product Information / Track List


採用德國頂級Neumann KMS 105

9分鐘幕後花絮 + 精美相集

01. 一二三上海灘
02. 春雨彎刀
03. 忘盡心中情
04. 楚歌
05. 柔情似水
06. 過客
07. 風霜伴我行
08. 什麼是緣份
09. 心債
10. 當年情
11. 猛龍過江
12. 愛你變成害你
13. 誰能阻擋我的愛
14. 蝴蝶夢
15. 明日天涯
16. 親情
17. 奮鬥
18. 翡翠劇場
19. 夢
20. 隨想曲
21. 明日之歌
22. 抉擇
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Anthony Wong 2011 Live (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Anthony Wong 2011 Live (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Anthony Wong also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Ryu ga Gotoku Kiwami 2 Next Purchase Coupon Annual Clearance Princess Agents Twice - Merry & Happy 2019 Korean Calendars
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.