By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Anthony Wong Live 03 Karaoke (VCD) VCD

Our Price: US$14.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Anthony Wong Live 03 Karaoke (VCD)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Anthony offers you karaoke hits that are too good to miss!

He paints your home video screen with top musical performances from his great October 2003 Live tour! Watch out for stunning smashs like "Year-long Friendship", "My 20th Century" & "Flower" plus spectacular duets with Beyond & at 17 that are all part of his hot release "Anthony Wong Live 03"!

© 2004-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Anthony Wong Live 03 Karaoke (VCD) 黃耀明滿天神佛[手羅]命舞會 03 Karaoke (VCD) 黄耀明满天神佛[手罗]命舞会 03 Karaoke (VCD) 黄耀明滿天神佛攞命舞會 03 Karaoke (VCD) Anthony Wong Live 03 Karaoke (VCD)
Singer Name(s): Anthony Wong 黃耀明 黄耀明 黄耀明(アンソニー・ウォン) Anthony Wong
Release Date: 2004-02-26
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Disc Format(s): VCD
Other Information: 2VCDs
Package Weight: 170 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Garrys Trading Co.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1003200903

Product Information / Track List

Disc 1
01. 人山人海
02. 淫紅塵
03. 邊走邊唱
04. 友情歲月
05. 身外情
06. 春光作洩
07. 如果你知我苦衷
08. 天生一對
09. 萬福瑪利亞
10. Don't You Want Me (featuring at 17)
11. 天花亂墜
12. 一枝花
13. 每天你愛多一些
14. 真的愛你/下落不明(featuring Beyond)
15. 攞命舞(featuring Beyond)

Disc 2
01. 喜歡你(featuring Beyond)
02. 我的二十世紀
03. 黑房
04. 下一站天國
05. 溜冰滾族(featuring 劉以達)
06. 今夜星光燦爛(featuring 劉以達)
07. 愛情陷阱(featuring 劉以達)
08. 一一
09. 左鄰右里/窮風流
10. 光天化日
11. 明日天涯
12. 攞命舞(Sister mix)
13. 風雨同路

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Anthony Wong Live 03 Karaoke (VCD)"

Customers who bought "Anthony Wong Live 03 Karaoke (VCD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Anthony Wong also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Anthony Wong Live 03 Karaoke (VCD)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)


February 23, 2004

when will the DVD release ? Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Anthony Wong is a charming artist on the stage, his outstanding performance make each audioance crazy for him. Just jope the DVD version of this concert can be released ASAP, thanks GOD.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views Catherine Full Body BLACKPINK - How you like that Twice - Fanfare Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) My Dear Liar Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.