By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

AOI Works 2 BEST COLLECTION 2015-2019 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$29.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
AOI Works 2 BEST COLLECTION 2015-2019 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Aoi Teshima's second Aoi Works best-of collection features selected songs released from 2015 to 2019. The collection includes the duet Hotsu with Hirai Ken and tie-in songs like Onna no Naka ni Iru Tanin theme song Akai Ito, Tacit Blue theme song Our Memories, and The Long Excuse insert song Ombra mai fu. Three live from Billboard Classics recordings are included as bonus tracks.
© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: AOI Works 2 BEST COLLECTION 2015-2019 (Japan Version) AOI Works 2 BEST COLLECTION 2015-2019 (日本版) AOI Works 2 BEST COLLECTION 2015-2019 (日本版) AOI Works 2 BEST COLLECTION 2015-2019 (日本版) AOI Works 2 BEST COLLECTION 2015-2019 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Teshima Aoi 手嶌葵 手嶌葵 手嶌葵 Teshima Aoi
Release Date: 2019-05-08
Publisher Product Code: VICL-65190
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Victor Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1072311721

Product Information / Track List

16年4月に発売された『Aoi Works〜best collection 2011−2016〜』に続く手嶌葵のタイアップ・コレクション・アルバム第二弾。「こころをこめて」、「東京」、「La Vie en Rose」、「オンブラ・マイ・フ −Ombra mai fu」他、全15曲収録。
01 こころをこめて
02 しずかだなあ
03 人生にようこそ!〜Viens vivre
04 瑠璃色の地球
05 東京
06 La Vie en Rose
07 赤い糸
08 Rock with you
09 Our Memories
10 ほっ
11 オンブラ・マイ・フ −Ombra mai fu
12 一番星
13 テルーの唄(Live from billboard classics)
14 東京(Live from billboard classics)
15 La Vie en Rose(Live from billboard classics)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

KAT-TUN - Live Tour 2018 Cast MOMOLAND - I'm So Hot GFriend - Flower EXID - Trouble B'z - NEW LOVE Kim Jae Joong - Flawless Love Yamashita Tomohisa - TOMOHISA YAMASHITA LIVE TOUR 2018 UNLEASHED -FEEL THE LOVE-
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.