Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Apink : Jeong Eun Ji Remake Album - log (Random Version)

Our Price: US$23.99
List: US$31.99 Save: US$8.00 (25%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Apink's Jeong Eun Ji welcomes her 30s with remake album log! The powerful vocalist reinterprets five classic hits about life and journey in her mini-album, including Buzz's "Journey For Myself," YB's "Blue Whale," Cho Yong Pil's "Dream," Kim Jong Hwan's "For Love" and Kim Kwang Seok's "Around Thirty."

This album is released in two versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

Daily log Version comes with a photobook, a random photo card, a transparent photo card, a lyrics folding book, a sticker and an airplane ticket.

Special log Version comes with a photobook, a random photo card, a postcard, a transparent bookmark, a random Polaroid and a sub photobook.

© 2022-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Apink : Jeong Eun Ji Remake Album - log (Random Version) Apink : Jeong Eun Ji Remake Album - log (Random Version) Apink : Jeong Eun Ji Remake Album - log (Random Version) Apink : Jeong Eun Ji Remake Album - log (Random Version) 정은지 리메이크앨범 1집 - log (랜덤 버전)
Singer Name(s): Apink | Jeong Eun Ji (Apink) Apink | 鄭恩地 (Apink) Apink | 郑恩地 (Apink) Apink (エーピンク) | チョン・ウンジ 에이핑크 | 정은지 (에이핑크
Release Date: 2022-11-16
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: IST Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1117640024

Product Information / Track List

정은지 리메이크앨범 1집 - log

1. 나에게로 떠나는 여행
2. 흰수염고래
3. 꿈
4. 사랑을 위하여
5. 서른 즈음에

정은지 Remake Album 【log】
정은지의 서른 번째 기록을 담은 앨범
삶에 대한 여정을 노래하는 30살 정은지 표 ‘나에게로 떠나는 여행’

올해 30살을 맞이한 정은지가 첫 리메이크 앨범 【log】를 발매한다.

정은지의 첫 번째 리메이크 앨범 【log】는 ‘기록하다’는 뜻의 단어로, 정은지 본인의 인생과 그 세월을 여행 및 여정에 빗대어 선배들의 음악으로 재해석하여 기록한 앨범이다. 1990년대부터 2010년대의 명곡들로 구성된 이 앨범은 정은지의 과거, 현재, 미래에 대해 정은지가 추구하고 겪었던 마음들을 녹여내었으며, 곡의 선별 과정부터 적극적으로 앨범 작업에 참여하며 자신의 삶을 담아내고자 했다.

*앨범 사양

[Daily log ver.]

- 아웃박스 : 1종 (Daily log ver. only)

- 포토북 : 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- CD-R : 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 포토카드 : 5종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 투명 포토카드 : 1종 삽입 (Daily log ver. only)

- 가사 폴딩북 : 1종 삽입 (Daily log ver. only)

- 스티커 : 1종 삽입 (Daily log ver. only)

- 비행기 티켓 : 1종 삽입 (Daily log ver. only)

[Special log ver.]

- 포토북 : 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- CD-R + 구성품 봉투 : 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 포토카드 : 5종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 포스트카드 : 1종 삽입 (Special log ver. only)

- 투명 북마크 : 1종 삽입 (Special log ver. only)

- 폴라로이드 : 2종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (Special log ver. only)

- 서브 포토북 : 1종 삽입 (Special log ver. only)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Apink : Jeong Eun Ji Remake Album - log (Random Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.