By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Are You Human? Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)

Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Lyn (Singer) | VIXX (Singer) | 2Bic (Singer)
Our Price: US$48.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Are You Human? Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Seo Kang Joon (Cheese in the Trap) teams up with Gong Seung Yeon (Circle) for a robot-human romance in the KBS drama Are You Human? In the sci-fi romance, the actor plays both a comatose business heir apparent and a humanoid robot who falls in love with his bodyguard. Nam Shin (Seo Kang Joon), a young man from a rich family, falls into a coma after an accident. His mother (Kim Sung Ryung), an expert in brain science and artificial intelligence, creates a mind-reading android named Nam Shin III with other top scientists to replace her son. Since Nam Shin III has the same appearance as Nam Shin, no one discovers his real identity. The robot soon develops an unlikely relationship with bodyguard Kang So Bong (Gong Seung Yeon) and becomes entangled in an unexpected fight for power.

The soundtrack of Are You Human? includes VIXX's "Is It Love," Lyn and Hanhae's Love, 2Bic's Heart, Kim Na Young's "Tell Me," duo GB9's FTFT, new R&B singer Demeanor's Why Do We, Seo Kang Joon's You Are My Love, singer-songwriter Red Hair Ann's "You, Who?" and Lim Ji Eun's The Longing Dance and Milagro.

This edition includes a bookmark set, a photobook, two Seo Kang Joon photo cards and a bonus DVD including seven music videos.

© 2018-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Are You Human? Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version) 你也是人類嗎? 韓劇原聲帶 (2CD + DVD + 台粉專寵贈品) (台灣獨占限定盤) 你也是人类吗? 韩剧原声带 (2CD + DVD + 台粉专宠赠品) (台湾独占限定盘) Are You Human? Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version) Are You Human? Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Lyn (Singer) | VIXX (Singer) | 2Bic (Singer) | Seo Kang Joon (Singer) | Hanhae (Phantom) (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 | Lyn (Singer) | VIXX (Singer) | 2Bic (Singer) | Seo Kang Joon (Singer) | Hanhae (Phantom) (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) 韩国电视原声 | Lyn (Singer) | VIXX (Singer) | 2Bic (Singer) | Seo Kang Joon (Singer) | Hanhae (Phantom) (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Lyn (リン) (Singer) | Vixx(ビックス) (Singer) | 2BiC(トゥービック) (Singer) | ソ・ガンジュン (Singer) | Hanhae (Phantom) (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | (Singer) | 빅스 (Singer) | 투빅 (Singer) | 서강준 (Singer) | 한해 (Singer) | 김나영 (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-09-06
Language: Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1068157020

Product Information / Track List

「最夯年下男」「國民男友」男(南)神 徐康俊 來襲!!


 獨占加贈DVD收錄7支原劇MV
 獨占加贈「南神徐康俊親筆字跡」劇照書籤套組
 雙CD收錄徐康俊溫柔獻聲單曲
 徐康俊版寫真海報與小卡 + 劇照寫真書

1. 台粉專寵!「南神徐康俊親筆字跡」劇照書籤套組(一套4張)
2. 台粉專寵!特別加收DVD收錄7支MV
3. 雙CD,收錄徐康俊溫柔獻聲單曲
4. 劇照寫真書 132mm *183mm
5. 寫真小卡2張 (徐康俊版本) 55mm * 85mm

CD 1
01. 這是愛情嗎? – VIXX
03. 你是誰? - RED ANNE
04. The Longing Dance - LIM JI EUN
05. Heart - 2BIC
06. Tell Me - Kim Na Young
07. For The First Time - GB9
08. In Your Eyes (Drama Ver.) – YONGZOO, Yezi
09. Milagro - Lim Ji Eun
10. Why Do We - DMEANOR
11. You Are My Love - 「南神」徐康俊 溫柔獻唱

CD 2
01. R U Human
02. Conspiracy
03. A.I
04. Signal
05. Impossible
06. Bulgar man
07. I’m Human (CD only)
08. Truth
09. Peaceful
10. Don’t Believe
11. Carry on
12. LoL
13. For the First Time Orchestra Ver
14. Break Down
15. Fighter
16. I know You
17. Heart Break
18. Close
19. R U Sure?
20. A.I To Human
21. Beyond

01. 《LOVE》Music Video (Chinese Subtitled)
02. 《너, 누구니? 》Music Video (Chinese Subtitled)
03. 《Heart》Music Video (Chinese Subtitled)
04. 《말해줘요》Music Video (Chinese Subtitled)
05. 《For The First Time》Music Video (Chinese Subtitled)
06. 《Why Do We》Music Video (Chinese Subtitled)
07. 《You Are My Love》Music Video (Chinese Subtitled)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Are You Human? Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "Are You Human? Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

BLACKPINK - How you like that Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) Hwa Sa - Maria The King: Eternal Monarch OST IZ*ONE - ONEIRIC DIARY EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views CIX - 'HELLO' Chapter 3. Hello, Strange Time
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.