By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ARENA TOUR 2012 -COME ON!!!-@SAITAMA SUPER ARENA (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

To celebrate the release of their hit album Code Name Blue, CNBlue embarked on their biggest Japanese concert tour yet, visiting six arenas across Japan. Now, the band's Saitama Super Arena show is coming on video. Relive one of the band's biggest performances yet in its entirety with this long-awaited video release. In addition to the concert, the COME ON!!! – @SAITAMA SUPER ARENA also includes addition special features.
© 2013-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: ARENA TOUR 2012 -COME ON!!!-@SAITAMA SUPER ARENA (Japan Version) Arena Tour 2012 - COME ON!!! - @SAITAMA SUPER ARENA (日本版) Arena Tour 2012 - COME ON!!! - @SAITAMA SUPER ARENA (日本版) Arena Tour 2012 - COME ON!!! - @SAITAMA SUPER ARENA (日本版) ARENA TOUR 2012 -COME ON!!!-@SAITAMA SUPER ARENA (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): CNBLUE CNBLUE CNBLUE CNBLUE (シーエヌブルー) 씨엔블루
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2013-03-20
Publisher Product Code: WPBL-90203
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031876372

Product Information / Track List

CNBLUEのオリコンウィークリーチャート1位を獲得したアルバム「CODE NAME BLUE」を引っ提げて、全国6都市9公演を回った「Arena Tour 2012~COME ON!!!~」のさいたまスーパーアリーナ公演を完全収録!

初回仕様: 特製ポストカード (全4種類のうち1枚をランダム封入)、連動特典応募用シリアルコードC
*First Press Postcard Sold Out.*

01 Come on
02 Get Away
03 Just Please
04 直感
05 Hey You
07 Rain of Blessing
08 feeling
09 These days
10 Have a good night
11 Wake up
12 No more
13 Blue Sky
14 Teardrops in the rain
15 Now or Never
16 voice
17 with me
18 Where you are
19 The Way part1?one time?
20 Time is over
21 In My Head
23 Love Revolution
24 kimio
25 オレのことスキでしょ。-君は僕に恋をした-
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "ARENA TOUR 2012 -COME ON!!!-@SAITAMA SUPER ARENA (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "ARENA TOUR 2012 -COME ON!!!-@SAITAMA SUPER ARENA (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring CNBLUE also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Next Purchase Coupon BTS - Map of the Soul: 7 Fagara A Witness Out of the Blue GFRIEND - LABYRINTH Year of the Rat 2020 Chinese Horoscope Books
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.