By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Arrow Wei Legacy Live (Blu-ray) Blu-ray

Arrow Wei (Singer)
Our Price: US$32.59
List: US$39.29 Save: US$6.70 (17%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Arrow Wei Legacy Live (Blu-ray)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In 2018, singer-songwriter Arrow Wei stepped on the stage of Legacy Taipei for the first time and performed in front of a thousand-strong audience. During the night, she warmed hearts with the live performances of songs from her debut album Lost Sun, covers of Mayday's "Stubborn" and Qu Wanting's "You Exist in My Song," and collaboration stages with GBOYSWAG, Ball Chuang and Wang Hui Zhu.
© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Arrow Wei Legacy Live (Blu-ray) 魏嘉瑩 LEGACY LIVE紀錄 (Blu-ray) 魏嘉莹 LEGACY LIVE纪录 (Blu-ray) Arrow Wei Legacy Live (Blu-ray) Arrow Wei Legacy Live (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Arrow Wei (Singer) 魏 嘉瑩 (Singer) 魏 嘉莹 (Singer) Arrow Wei (Singer) Arrow Wei (Singer)
Release Date: 2020-03-13
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: B'IN MUSIC Intermational Ltd
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1088202591

Product Information / Track List


跌跌撞撞地 再加上好多人的幫忙





演出人員:Vocal / AG:魏嘉瑩
     Band Leader / EG :張閔翔

場地:永豐 Legacy Taipei 音樂展演空間
      Legacy Taichung 音樂展演空間

影像:1920 x 1080 Blu-ray|HD Wildscreen 16:9|H.264 AVC|25GB Single Layer
音效:Stereo|DTS HD 5.1|Dolby 5.1
長度:90 mins

01. Opening:尋找B514的太陽   1:24
02. 是什麼奪走太陽   4:17
03. 年輕是一種罪   3:28
04. 孤獨的森林   4:34
05. Talking:介紹Arrow Band   3:45
06. 我想你知道   3:57
07. 空氣槍   5:50
08. 脫軌 feat. 王彙筑   3:32
09. Talking:我的小小歌聲裡 0:36
10. 我的歌聲裡 3:30
11. Murmur   5:03
12. 不完美不後悔   4:50
13. 泡泡氣球島 feat. 小球 莊鵑瑛 4:09
14. VCR:我的音樂之路   1:48
15. 遺落的腳步   2:48
16. Talking:義大利麵的倔強 2:08
17. 倔強   4:14
18. 飛 feat. 鼓鼓 呂思緯   5:20
19. Talking:來自鼓鼓的加油打氣 2:11
20. 繽紛了每一天 feat. 鼓鼓 呂思緯 4:21
21. 航海家   6:31
22. Talking:我的歌有一個家 0:33
23. 喜歡我吧   5:05
24. VCR:你心中的小小太陽   1:13
25. 花香   5:21
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Winner - Remember The Fatal Raid One Piece Kaizoku Musou BTS - Map of the Soul: 7 (G)I-DLE - I Trust Seventeen - Fallin' Flower Max Chang Min - Chocolate
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.