By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Athena : Goddess of War OST Vol. 2 (SBS TV Drama)

Our Price: US$16.99
List: US$22.99 Save: US$6.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Athena : Goddess of War OST Vol. 2 (SBS TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Prepare for more star-studded, globe-trotting espionage action in SBS's 2011 IRIS spin-off Athena: Goddess of War. This time Jung Woo Sung, Cha Seung Won, Soo Ae, Lee Ji Ah, Kim Min Jong, and Choi Si Won are the agents navigating the dangerous tangle of murky loyalties and covert ops in the fight against terrorism.

Coming right on the heels of the first Athena soundtrack, the Vol. 2 OST is packed with yet more hits from Korea's top artists. While the first soundtrack was idol-oriented, the second features Park Hyo Shin's "Love You", Brown Eyed Soul's "Put Down", Supreme Team's Get Ready, 8eight member Baek Chan's Jumon, and Superstar K2 finalist Jang Jae In's Please.

© 2011-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Athena : Goddess of War OST Vol. 2 (SBS TV Drama) 雅典娜:戰爭女神 OST Vol. 2 (SBS TV Drama) 雅典娜:战争女神 OST Vol. 2 (SBS TV Drama) アテナ:戦争の女神 韓国ドラマOST Vol.2 (SBS) 아테나 : 전쟁의 여신 OST Vol. 2 (SBS TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Park Hyo Shin | Brown Eyed Soul | 8eight | Supreme Team | Jang Jane 韓國電視原聲 | 朴孝信 | Brown Eyed Soul | 8eight | Supreme Team | Jang Jane 韩国电视原声 | 朴孝信 | Brown Eyed Soul | 8eight | Supreme Team | Jang Jane 韓国TVドラマサントラ | パク・ヒョシン | Brown Eyed Soul (ブラウン・アイド・ソウル) | 8eight (エイト) | Supreme Team (シュープリーム・チーム) | チャン・ジェイン 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 박효신 | 브라운아이드소울 | 에이트 | 슈프림팀 | 장재인
Release Date: 2011-02-16
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Taewon Entertainment, Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024024115

Product Information / Track List

아테나 : 전쟁의 여신 OST Vol. 2 (SBS TV 드라마)

01. 널 사랑한다 - 박효신
02. 내려놔요 – 브라운아이드소울
03. Please – 장재인
04. Get Ready – 슈프림팀
05. 주문 – 백찬 (에이트)
06. Athena main title
07. Mission-The long road
08. Agent
09. Attack
10. Infiltration
11. Hard Boiled
12. The Game
13. True Love
14. True Love Version
15. True Love Solo piano
16. Love&Hate
17. Conspiracy 1
18. Conspiracy 2
19. N.T.S
20. Cool Bass
21. Chase 160

<아테나: 전쟁의 여신> (ATHENA)

<아테나>, 역대 최강의 OST
2월 8일-vol.1, 14일-vol.2 발매!

최고의 기대작 SBS 대기획 <아테나 : 전쟁의 여신>(제작 ㈜태원엔터테인먼트)의 OST가 발매된다.

Vol.1 – 태연, 동방신기, 강타, 보아
Vol.2 – 박효신, 브아솔, 장재인, 슈프림팀, 백찬
<아테나>의 모든 것을 담다!

드라마는 물론 연일 발표되는 화려한 OST 참여 가수로도 화제를 모으고 있는 <아테나>가 정식으로 OST 음반을 발표한다. 2가지 버전으로 발매될 <아테나> OST는 2월 8일 vol.1을 시작으로 2월 14일 vol.2가 발매될 예정이다. Vol.1에는 태연과 동방신기, 강타, 보아가 <아테나>를 위해 노래했던 곡들과 함께 <아테나> 음악 감독인 이동준이 작곡한 곡들이 수록되어 드라마의 감동을 그대로 전해줄 예정이다. <아테나> vol.2에는 박효신, 브라운 아이드 소울, 장재인, 슈프림팀, 에이트의 백찬이 탄생시킨 <아테나>의 삽입곡들과 역시 이동준 음악 감독의 곡들로 구성될 예정이다. 그 화려한 참여 가수뿐만 아니라 다양한 장르의 곡들로 음원시장에서 이슈가 되었던 <아테나> OST는 이번 정식 음반 발매를 통해 다시 한번 뜨거운 화제의 중심에 설 것으로 보인다. 인물들의 엇갈린 사랑과 슬픈 운명의 멜로디가 담긴 <아테나> OST는 드라마와 함께 뜨거운 감동을 줄것으로 기대된다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Athena : Goddess of War OST Vol. 2 (SBS TV Drama)"

Customers who bought "Athena : Goddess of War OST Vol. 2 (SBS TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Yoon Ji Sung - Aside TVXQ! CONCERT -CIRCLE- welcome Park Bom - Spring Dreamcatcher - The End of Nightmare Jus2 - Focus TXT - The Dream Chapter: Star Momoland - Show Me
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.