Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Attack on Titan The FINAL Season Vol.2 (DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$201.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Attack on Titan The FINAL Season Vol.2 (DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Attack on Titan The FINAL Season Vol.2 (DVD) (Japan Version) 進擊的巨人 The FINAL Season Vol.2 (DVD) (日本版) 进击的巨人 The FINAL Season Vol.2 (DVD) (日本版) 進撃の巨人 The Final Season Vol.2 Attack on Titan The FINAL Season Vol.2 (DVD) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Marina Inoue | Shimono Hiro | Kaji Yuki | Sawano Hiroyuki | Isayama Hajime | KOHTA YAMAMOTO 井上麻里奈 | 下野紘 | 梶裕貴 | 澤野弘之 | 谏山创 | KOHTA YAMAMOTO Marina Inoue | 下野紘 | 梶裕贵 | 泽野弘之 | 谏山创 | KOHTA YAMAMOTO 井上麻里奈 | 下野紘 | 石川由依 | 梶裕貴 | 澤野弘之 | 諫山創 | 岸友洋 | KOHTA YAMAMOTO Marina Inoue | Shimono Hiro | Kaji Yuki | Sawano Hiroyuki | Isayama Hajime | KOHTA YAMAMOTO
Release Date: 2021-08-04
Publisher Product Code: PCBG-61902
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1097948133

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
諫山創 (原作) / 梶裕貴 (エレン・イェーガー) / 石川由依 (ミカサ・アッカーマン) / 井上麻里奈 (アルミン・アルレルト) / 下野紘 (コニー・スプリンガー) / 岸友洋 (キャラクターデザイン) / 澤野弘之 (音楽) / KOHTA YAMAMOTO (音楽)


特典:「雨宿りの情景 特別編〜雨の古城にて〜」ドラマCD、フルカラーブックレット、スペシャルシーンセレクトコンテ集/映像特典収録


最後の進撃が始まる。 全世界シリーズ累計発行部数1億冊突破の大人気作品『進撃の巨人』がついにファイナルシーズンを迎える! ――「その巨人はいついかなる時代においても、自由を求めて進み続けた。自由のために戦った。名は――進撃の巨人。」 ついに明かされた壁の外の真実と、巨人の正体。ここに至るまで、人類はあまりにも大きすぎる犠牲を払っていた。それでもなお、彼らは進み続けなければならない。壁の外にある海を、自由の象徴を、まだその目で見ていないのだから。やがて時は流れ、一度目の「超大型巨人」襲来から6年。調査兵団はウォール・マリア外への壁外調査を敢行する。「壁の向こうには海があって、海の向こうには自由がある。ずっとそう信じてた・・・」壁の中の人類が、初めて辿り着いた海。果てしなく広がる水平線の先にあるのは自由か、それとも・・・? エレン・イェーガーの物語は、新たな局面を迎える。 68~75話収録予定。 キャラクターデザイン・岸友洋 描き下ろしケース、豪華デジパック仕様。 「雨宿りの情景 特別編~雨の古城にて~」ドラマCD<古城に集った者たちが、雨宿りの一時に自らの想いを口にする。《雨》が紡いだ、兵士たちの決意と覚悟の物語。原作31巻特装版 小説小冊子のエピソードをドラマCD化。 収録エピソード: Ep4『雨音の絶えない客間』-エレン、ミカサ / Ep5『崩れかけた城門』-エルヴィン、リヴァイ / Ep6『塔、雨雲の向こうに』-エレン、アルミン>、フルカラーブックレット、スペシャルシーンセレクトコンテ集封入。
映像特典: 制作メイキング映像、「進撃の巨人」ちみキャラ劇場、ノンテロップOP/ED
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Attack on Titan The FINAL Season Vol.2 (DVD) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Super Junior-D&E - COUNTDOWN V6 - Very6 BEST Next Purchase Coupon CNBLUE - WANTED Your Name Engraved Herein 2022 Japan Calendars Twice - Formula of Love: O+T=<3
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.