Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Audiophile Re-Mastering of Original Oldies Vol.2 (Reissue Version)

Our Price: US$17.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Audiophile Re-Mastering of Original Oldies Vol.2 (Reissue Version) HiFi懷舊金曲 Audiophile Re-Mastering of Original Oldies Vol.2 (復黑版) HiFi怀旧金曲 Audiophile Re-Mastering of Original Oldies Vol.2 (复黑版) Audiophile Re-Mastering of Original Oldies Vol.2 (Reissue Version) Audiophile Re-Mastering of Original Oldies Vol.2 (Reissue Version)
Singer Name(s): Various Artists 群星 群星 オムニバス Various Artists
Release Date: 2019-11-21
Language: English
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 50 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: New Century Workshop (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1082302011

Product Information / Track List

01. The Young Ones - Cliff Richard
02. Sukiyaki - Kyu Sakamoto (坂本九)
03. Never On Sunday - Connie Francis
04. Diana - Paul Anka
05. Quando, Quando, Quando - Pat Boone
06. Limbo Rock - Chubby Checker
07. Tell Laura I Love Her - Ricky Valance
08. Tennessee Waltz - Patti Page
09. Where Have All The Flowers Gone - The Kingston Trio
10. Whatever Will Be Will Be (Que Sera, Sera) - Doris Day
11. Speedy Gonzales - Pat Boone
12. The Great Pretender - The Platters
13. Devoted To You - The Everly Brothers
14. I’ve Told Every Little Star - Linda Scott
15. Save The Last Dance For Me - The Drifters
16. One Way Ticket - Neil Sedaka
17. Too Proud - Johnny Nash
18. Rose, Rose, I Love You - Frankie Laine
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
WayV - Kick Back Sexy Zone - SZ10TH Super Junior - The Renaissance The Miracle Fighters A choo 2021 Korean Calendars Illang: The Wolf Brigade
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.