Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Auto Boy - Carl From Mobile Land "She Is On Fire" (DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$20.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Auto Boy - Carl From Mobile Land "She Is On Fire"  (DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Auto Boy - Carl From Mobile Land "She Is On Fire" (DVD) (Japan Version) Auto Boy - Carl From Mobile Land "She Is On Fire" (DVD) (日本版) Auto Boy - Carl From Mobile Land "She Is On Fire" (DVD) (日本版) のりものまん モービルランドのカークン コゲコゲのあの子 Auto Boy - Carl From Mobile Land "She Is On Fire" (DVD) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Tange Sakura | Hiyama Nobuyuki | Majima Junji | watanabecheru 丹下櫻 | 檜山修之 | 間島淳司 | watanabecheru 丹下樱 | 桧山修之 | 间岛淳司 | watanabecheru 丹下桜 | 檜山修之 | 間島淳司 | 水田わさび | 高垣彩陽 | 渡部チェル | 緒方浩美 | 丸山有香 Tange Sakura | Hiyama Nobuyuki | Majima Junji | watanabecheru
Release Date: 2022-07-27
Publisher Product Code: ANSB-12866
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Place of Origin: Japan
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1113839463

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
緒方浩美 (キャラクターデザイン) / 高垣彩陽 (カークン) / 丸山有香 (キューちゃん) / 間島淳司 (パッポン) / 丹下桜 (プリンちゃん) / 檜山修之 (ポンプ) / 水田わさび (ダストン) / 渡部チェル (音楽)



Eテレで放送中の「のりものまん モービルランドのカークン」からコゲルンが初登場するエピソードを含む10話を収録。――「モービルランド」はのりものたちが暮らす島。島にやってきたカークンは「おとどけや」を始めます。色々なのりものたちに、荷物をとどけるのです。皆をサビさせるサビビーにじゃまをされるときはあるけれど、一生懸命、おとどけを頑張るカークン。今日はどんなのりものに会えるかな?
映像特典: 実写の乗り物紹介作品収録
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 Summer Sale Next Purchase Coupon Girls' Generation - FOREVER 1 Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST MIRROR Mask Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.