By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Awaken [HAECHAN ver.] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$33.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Awaken [HAECHAN ver.] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Wake up to the sound of NCT 127's first full Japan album! The fast-rising K-pop group continues the story of their debut work Chain, which connects Seoul to Tokyo, and expands their world further in Awaken. The album reveals six new tracks including the title track Wakey-Wakey. In accordance with the multilingual, borderless mindset of NCT 127's music, Awaken carries songs in not only Japanese but also Korean and English.

This edition includes a Hae Chan Version photobook and a random trading card.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Awaken [HAECHAN ver.] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Awaken [HAECHAN ver.] (初回限定盤) (日本版) Awaken [HAECHAN ver.] (初回限定盘) (日本版) Awaken [HAECHAN ver.] (初回限定盤) (日本版) Awaken [HAECHAN ver.] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127
Release Date: 2019-04-17
Publisher Product Code: AVCK-79588
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1072435718

Product Information / Track List

初回生産限定/HAECHAN ver./メンバー別フォトブック+トレーディングカード+スマプラ(有効期間2年間)付

SM ENTERTAINMENTからデビューし、爆発的な勢いでファンが増えている期待の新世代グループNCT 127待望のJapan 1st Full Album『Awaken』リリース決定! 今作は、"Chain From Seoul to Tokyo" = "韓国(ソウル)から繋がり連鎖する"というメッセージが込められた日本デビュー作『Chain』から続くストーリー。繋がり連鎖し世界が拡張していく中で「自分を見つめなおし"新たな自分(The Origin)"を発見し、覚醒する(Awaken)」という作品テーマになっている。 初回生産限定盤はメンバー別A4サイズ・フォトブックレット(22P)、トレーディングカード(全9種類のうちいずれか1種ランダム)封入。

1 Lips
2 Wakey-Wakey
3 Chain
4 Regular(English ver.)
5 Touch(Japanese ver.)
6 Blow My Mind
7 Limitless(Japanese ver.)
8 Long Slow Distance
9 Kitchen Beat
10 Cherry Bomb(Korean ver.)
11 Fire Track(Korean ver.)
12 End to Start
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Awaken [HAECHAN ver.] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Awaken [HAECHAN ver.] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring NCT 127 also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.