By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ayumi hamasaki 21st anniversary -POWER of A^3- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$77.49
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
ayumi hamasaki 21st anniversary -POWER of A^3- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hamasaki Ayumi unleashes the Power of A^3 for her 21st anniversary! The diva launched her 21st anniversary tour at the Saitama Super Arena on April 7, 2019. Enjoy her powerful song and dance performances with this live release!
© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: ayumi hamasaki 21st anniversary -POWER of A^3- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) ayumi hamasaki 21st anniversary -POWER of A^3- [BLU-RAY] (日本版) ayumi hamasaki 21st anniversary -POWER of A^3- [BLU-RAY] (日本版) ayumi hamasaki 21st anniversary -POWER of A^3- [BLU-RAY] (日本版) ayumi hamasaki 21st anniversary -POWER of A^3- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hamasaki Ayumi 濱崎步 滨崎步 浜崎あゆみ 하마사키 아유미
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-09-04
Publisher Product Code: AVXD-92829
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: BLU-RAY
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1074949247

Product Information / Track List

浜崎あゆみ21周年を記念し、2019年4月7日(日)さいたまスーパーアリーナにて開催された<ayumi hamasaki 21st anniversary POWER of A^3>をリリース。平成を代表する歌姫による平成ラストライヴを豪華収録!

01 Opening
02 Duty
03 Microphone
04 Let's Get Down
05 Startin'
06 STEP you
07 It's Showtime
08 Sparkle ~ Summer Love ~ Movin' on without you ~ NaNaNa ~ rollin' ~ Ladies Night ~ Sparkle
09 walking proud
10 part of Me
15 SURREAL ~ evolution ~ SURREAL
16 Bold & Delicious
17 Born To Be...
18 You & Me ~ AUDIENCE ~ Boys & Girls
19 Who...
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "ayumi hamasaki 21st anniversary -POWER of A^3- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.