Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Baccano! Original Soundtrack Spiral Melodies (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$28.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Baccano! Original Soundtrack Spiral Melodies (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Baccano! Original Soundtrack Spiral Melodies (Japan Version) Baccano! Original Soundtrack Spiral Melodies (日本版) Baccano! Original Soundtrack Spiral Melodies (日本版) Baccano! Original Soundtrack Spiral Melodies (日本版) Baccano! Original Soundtrack Spiral Melodies (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack 日本動畫原聲 日本动画原声 アニメ 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 2007-10-24
Publisher Product Code: SVWC-7499
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Aniplex
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005028866

Product Information / Track List

01 長い長い夢の中の宴〜バッカーノ!のテーマ (3'55)
02 プロローグ (1'36)
03 マンハッタンブリッジにかける夢 (4'13)
04 歪んだ希望に満ちた都 (4'30)
05 赤煉瓦の迷宮 (3'32)
06 記憶の手紙 (2'56)
07 路地裏の法則 (3'10)
08 イン・ザ・スピークイージー (2'22)
09 お昼のガンマンと真っ赤な踊り子 (1'43)
10 大人の小僧の遊び (0'59)
11 イカれた快楽のために (3'42)
12 緩みきった官能のダンス (2'04)
13 阿鼻叫喚の狂った舞台 (3'03)
14 アルヴェアーレのブルース (2'27)
15 光と影のふたつのカノン (3'14)
16 忍び寄る気配 (3'00)
17 誇り高き沈黙 (5'21)
18 200年前からの憂鬱 (2'56)
19 偽オーケストラの甘美な響き (1'51)
20 また忍び寄る気配 (0'45)
21 終わることのない階段 (4'05)
22 紡ぎ出す吐息 (3'55)
23 うたかたの祈り (4'06)
24 林檎の絵の上の落書き (2'54)
25 Gun’s & Roses TVサイズ (1'50)
26 Calling TVサイズ (1'32)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Baccano! Original Soundtrack Spiral Melodies (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Animation Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Mr.Children 2011-2015 +  2015-2021 & NOW Naniwa Danshi -  The Answer / Sachiare KAT-TUN - Honey Snow Man LIVE TOUR 2021 Mania Snow Man - Brother Beat ATEEZ -  BEYOND: ZERO V6 - LIVE TOUR V6 groove
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.