By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Bae Yong Joon - A Journey in Search of Korea's Beauty (2CD + DVD + Photobook) (Korea Version) DVD Region All

Our Price: US$78.99
List: US$102.99 Save: US$24.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Two years ago, Korean Wave superstar Bae Yong Joon especially published a guidebook introducing Korean sights, culture, arts, and traditions. His A Journey in Search of Korea's Beauty book was translated into multiple languages, and proved popular with both Yon-sama fans and those who want to learn more about Korea. The journey continues with this special music and photobook set. The two-disc soundtrack is filled with music inspired by the beauty of Korea, and includes songs from Lee Ki Chan, Han Chung Eun, Big Mama's Park Min Hye and Shin Yeon Ah, and other artists. The DVD features music video and making-of footage. The 80-page photobook comprises of 50 pages of Bae Yong Joon pictorial plus 30 pages of photos taken by Bae Yong Joon.
© 2011-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Bae Yong Joon - A Journey in Search of Korea's Beauty (2CD + DVD + Photobook) (Korea Version) Bae Yong Joon - A Journey in Search of Korea's Beauty (2CD + DVD + Photobook) (Korea Version) Bae Yong Joon - A Journey in Search of Korea's Beauty (2CD + DVD + Photobook) (Korea Version) ペ・ヨンジュン - 韓国の美をたどる旅 (2CD+1DVD+写真集) (韓国版) 배용준의 한국의 아름다움을 찾아 떠난 여행 (2CD +1DVD +포토북) (한국판)
Singer Name(s): Bae Yong Joon 裴 勇俊 裴 勇俊 ペ・ヨンジュン 배 용준
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2011-12-28
Language: Korean
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): DVD, CD
Other Information: 2CD+1DVD+Photobook
Shipment Unit: 5 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1027366605

Product Information / Track List

배용준의 한국의 아름다움을 찾아 떠난 여행 (2CD +1DVD +포토북) (한국판)

[CD 1]
1. The Foundation of Oriental _박성일(3:57)
2. 산책_박성일(3:16)
3. 아름다운 여행(Original ver.)_이기찬(4:33)
4. 바람과 구름의 노래_이윤찬(4:58)
5. 한국의 아름다움을 찾아 떠난 여행_(2:33)
6. 아리랑(대금)_한충은(0:50)
7. 그리움_(3:28)
8. 서동설화(薯童設話)_김동욱(4:25)
9. 대금산조_한충은(2:26)
10. 낮은 꽃의 춤_(2:30)
11. 그림자 여행_the DeepSong(4:30)
12. 여행_(2:30)
13. 낯선 기억_나라(3:55)
14. 산사의 아침_(1:34)
15. 처마의 눈물_(2:52)
16. 큰 스님과의 차담(gtr ver.)_홍준호(3:24)

[CD 2]
1. 한국의 아름다움을 찾아 떠난 여행_Miz(2:33)
2. 노을의 자장가_(3:06)
3. 걸어가다_김태형(4:13)
4. 강물이 들려준 이야기_(2:18)
5. 길위에서_신연아,박민혜(of 빅마마)(4:44)
6. 천년의 기억(piri bgm)_IS(1:19)
7. 시간이 머무는 자리_(2:30)
8. 평조회상 中 상령산_피리 안은경(1:26)
9. 아름다운 여행 (classic ver.)_신문희(4:18)
10. 태평가(太平歌)_한충은,Miz(3:11)
11. 꿈을 담은 사람들 (1:50)
12. Holic_Rainbow (3:22)
13. 숲의 비밀_(2:50)
14. 초록길,분홍잎_(2:51)
15. 별,나무,흙에게 뭍다_(2:35)
16. The Foundation of Korea_Miz(2:55)

-OST 뮤직비디오 3편
-OST 메이킹 필름
-배용준의 <한.아.여> 책 출판 기념 이벤트 영상
-<한.아.여>다큐 촬영 메이킹 필름
-템플스테이 영상
총 런닝타임 약 65’00’’

배용준 한국의 아름다움을 엿보다! 화제의 베스트셀러 도서였던 배용준의 <한국의 아름다움을 찾아 떠난 여행>의 OST 음악 CD와 해당 OST 뮤직비디오 3편, 스페셜 포토북, 당시 배용준의 여행을 함께한 다큐 영상의 메이킹 필름 DVD로 구성된 BOX 패키지 출시!!!

한류라는 단어를 만든 장본인이자, 최고의 스타 자리 위상을 굳건히 지키고 있는 배우 배용준이 한국의 ‘문화’ ‘예술’ ‘전통’이라는 테마를 발굴하고 세계에 널리 알리기 위해 발간했던 도서의 OST CD와, 생생한 현장 사진 그리고 메이킹 영상까지 더해진 풍성한 구성으로 배용준의 <한.아.여> 2CD + 1DVD BOX SET가 출시되었다. 이기찬, 레인보우, 미지, 빅마마의 신연아, 박민혜등의 아티스트가 대거 참여한 OST는 한국의 아름다운 선율과 함께, 배우 배용준이 함께한 여행의 아름다움을 귀로 감상할 수 있는 즐거움을 선사하고 있으며, 배용준이 직접 촬영한 스페셜한 포토로 구성된 포토북과, 다큐 영상 메이킹 필름등이 수록되어, 초특급 한류스타 배용준과 함께 한국의 아름다움에 다시금 취해볼 절호의 찬스가 될 것이다.

-포토북 : 80P 포토북
-엽서 : 배용준 포토엽서 1장
-전체 아웃케이스 크기 : 가로 26cm X 세로 26cm X 높이 3cm

*2CD + 1DVD + 포토북 80p (배용준 사진 50P + 배용준이 직접 찍은 사진 30P) + 엽서 1장
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Bae Yong Joon - A Journey in Search of Korea's Beauty (2CD + DVD + Photobook) (Korea Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Bae Yong Joon also bought titles featuring these artists:

GFriend - Fever Season Zelo - Distance Red Velvet - The ReVe Festival Day 1 Heize - We Don't Talk Together ITZY - IT'z ICY Lovelyz in Winter World 3 Yoona - A Walk to Remember
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.