We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

BAND WAGON 2008 -Special Edition- (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$24.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
BAND WAGON 2008 -Special Edition- (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: BAND WAGON 2008 -Special Edition- (Japan Version) BAND WAGON 2008 -Special Edition- (日本版) BAND WAGON 2008 -Special Edition- (日本版) BAND WAGON 2008 -Special Edition- (日本版) BAND WAGON 2008 -Special Edition- (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Suzuki Shigeru 鈴木茂 Suzuki Shigeru 鈴木茂 Suzuki Shigeru
Release Date: 2008-04-23
Publisher Product Code: CRCP-20424
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Japan Crown
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1010666935

Product Information / Track List

01 砂の女 (3'55)
02 八月の匂い (3'38)
03 微熱少年 (3'40)
04 スノー・エキスプレス (3'51)
05 人力飛行機の夜 (2'33)
06 100ワットの恋人 (4'36)
07 ウッド・ペッカー (3'08)
08 夕焼け波止場 (4'45)
09 銀河ラプソディー (3'48)
10 Gagaku (2'31)
11 八月の匂い アウトテイク・インスト (5'09)
12 微熱少年 アウトテイク・インスト (5'10)
13 ウッド・ペッカー アウトテイク (3'09)
14 夕焼け波止場 アウトテイク・インスト (5'40)
15 砂の女 未編集ロング・ヴァージョン (4'41)
16 八月の匂い 未編集ロング・ヴァージョン (3'52)
17 100ワットの恋人 未編集ロング・ヴァージョン (5'52)
18 ウッド・ペッカー 未編集ロング・ヴァージョン (4'28)
19 銀河ラプソディー 未編集ロング・ヴァージョン (4'14)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

ONE OK ROCK "EYE OF THE STORM" JAPAN TOUR This is ARASHI 2021 Japan Calendars Snow Man - KISSIN' MY LIPS / Stories Hey! Say! JUMP - Your Song IZ*ONE - Twelve Keyakizaka46 - Eien yori Nagai Isshun -Anokoro, Tashikani Sonzaishita Watashitachi-
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.