By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Bandage Vol. 1 - 432

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$24.99 Save: US$6.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Bandage Vol. 1 - 432 Bandage Vol. 1 - 432 Bandage Vol. 1 - 432 Bandage 1stアルバム - 432 밴디지 정규앨범 1집 - 432
Singer Name(s): Bandage Bandage Bandage Bandage 밴디지
Release Date: 2020-06-25
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Play M Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1091707685

Product Information / Track List

밴디지 정규앨범 1집 - 432

01. Intro
02. 빛으로
03. Coloring The Life
04. True Love Waits
05. 퍽 (bam)
06. Time To Love You
07. 불길 속으로
08. 자리 (CD Only)
09. 유령 (CD Only)
10. 나로부터 너를 위해 (CD Only)

지난 4월 첫 싱글 앨범 [Sqaure One]을 통해 몽환적인 밴드 사운드와 신선한 음악적 시도로 리스너들의 호평을 얻었던 밴디지(Bandage)가 데뷔 2개월 만에 첫 번째 정규앨범 [432]을 발표하며, 따뜻한 위로와 눈부신 소망을 노래한다. 밴디지 멤버(이찬솔, 강경윤, 신현빈, 임형빈)들이 직접 멜로디와 가사를 그리고 함께 프로듀싱하여 완성한 밴디지 정규1집 [432]는 신곡 7곡과 기존 발표된 3곡으로 이루어져있으며, 데뷔 후 단 기간 만에 발표하는 정규 앨범임에도 불구하고 그들의 음악적 역량이 온전히 결집된 결과물로서, 밴디지의 무한한 가능성을 더욱 가까이 만나볼 수 있는 앨범이다.

*앨범 사양

- 패키지 : 175mm x 175mm

- CD : 1종

- 포토북 : 30 P

- 엽서 : 1종

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

GFRIEND - Song of the Sirens Hwa Sa - Maria BLACKPINK - How you like that IZ*ONE - ONEIRIC DIARY The King: Eternal Monarch OST SF9 - 9loryUS Red Velvet - IRENE & SEULGI - Monster
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.