By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

BEAST WORKS 2009-2013 (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$36.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
BEAST WORKS 2009-2013 (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Check out the best of BEAST with the group's first compilation album! BEAST Works 2009-2013 features 16 Korean-language hits from the past four years, including Shock, Fiction and How to Love.

This edition comes with a bonus CD containing six solo member songs.

© 2014-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: BEAST WORKS 2009-2013 (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) BEAST WORKS 2009-2013 (初回限定版)(日本版) BEAST WORKS 2009-2013 (初回限定版)(日本版) BEAST WORKS 2009-2013 (初回限定盤)(日本版) BEAST WORKS 2009-2013 (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): BEAST BEAST BEAST BEAST (ビースト) 비스트
Release Date: 2014-04-02
Publisher Product Code: UPCH-9932
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 2CD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1035180709

Product Information / Track List




01. Bad Girl (2009)
02. Mystery (2009)
03. ヨジャチングルル プタッケ(Say No) (2009)
04. Shock (2010)
05. スム(=Breath) (2010)
06. Beautiful (2010)
07. ニガ チェイル チョア (I Like You The Best) (2010)
08. Fiction (2011)
09. ピガ オヌン ナレン (2011)
10. イロル チュル アラッソ(I Knew It) (2011)
11. Midnight (2012)
12. アルムダウン パミヤ(=Beautiful Night) (2012)
13. ケンチャンケンニ(Will You Be Alright?) (2013)
14. I'm Sorry (2013)
15. Shadow (2013)
16. How To Love (2013)

01. Junhyung /Flower
02. Junhyung /ノ オプシ サヌン ゴット(Living without You)
03. Yoseop /カペイン
04. Junhyung & Yoseop /Thanks To
05. Hyunseung & Gikwang/Let It Snow
06. Dujun & Dongwoon/ムニ タチミョン(When the Door Close)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "BEAST WORKS 2009-2013 (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "BEAST WORKS 2009-2013 (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring BEAST also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

BAND-MAID WORLD DOMINATION TOUR Shinka Monsta X - Wish on the same sky Kim Jae Joong - Brava!! Brava!! Brava!! / Ray of Light Stray Kids - SKZ2020 Hey! Say! JUMP - Last Mermaid… Twice - Fanfare Kimura Takuya - Live Tour 2020 Go with the flow
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.