By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Best Morning Musume 20th Anniversary (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$35.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Best Morning Musume 20th Anniversary  (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Morning Musume with this best-of album! Best! Morning Musume collects 34 selected hits by the idol group, including the recent new songs I surrender Aisaredo Ai and Koishite Mitakute and title songs from their 35th single Mikan to their 66th single Furari Ginza.
© 2019-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Best Morning Musume 20th Anniversary (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) Best Morning 娘 20th Anniversary (普通版)(日本版) Best Morning 娘 20th Anniversary (普通版)(日本版) ベスト! モーニング娘。 20th Anniversary (通常盤) (日本版) Best Morning Musume 20th Anniversary (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Morning Musume Morning 娘 Morning 娘 モーニング娘。 모닝구 무스메
Release Date: 2019-03-20
Publisher Product Code: EPCE-7469
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Zetima
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070955412

Product Information / Track List


1 I surrender 愛されど愛
2 恋してみたくて
3 みかん
4 リゾナント ブルー
5 ペッパー警部
6 泣いちゃうかも
7 しょうがない 夢追い人
8 なんちゃって恋愛
9 気まぐれプリンセス
10 女が目立って なぜイケナイ
11 青春コレクション
12 女と男のララバイゲーム
13 まじですかスカ!
14 Only you
15 この地球の平和を本気で願ってるんだよ!
16 ピョコピョコ ウルトラ
17 恋愛ハンター
1 One・Two・Three
2 ワクテカ Take a chance
3 Help me!
4 ブレインストーミング
5 わがまま 気のまま 愛のジョーク
6 What is LOVE?
7 時空を超え 宇宙を超え
9 青春小僧が泣いている
10 Oh my wish!
11 冷たい風と片思い
12 泡沫サタデーナイト!
13 セクシーキャットの演説
14 ジェラシー ジェラシー
15 邪魔しないで Here We Go!
16 Are you Happy?
17 フラリ銀座
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Best Morning Musume 20th Anniversary (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Best Morning Musume 20th Anniversary (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Morning Musume also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.