By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Best Morning Musume 20th Anniversary [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$64.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Best Morning Musume 20th Anniversary [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Morning Musume with this best-of album! Best! Morning Musume collects 34 selected hits by the idol group, including the recent new songs I surrender Aisaredo Ai and Koishite Mitakute and title songs from their 35th single Mikan to their 66th single Furari Ginza.

This edition includes a Blu-ray with live video from Rock In Japan 2018, Morning Musume 20th Anniversary VJ remix, I surrender Aisaredo Ai music video and jacket photo shoot making video.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Best Morning Musume 20th Anniversary [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Best Morning 娘 20th Anniversary [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) Best Morning 娘 20th Anniversary [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) ベスト! モーニング娘。 20th Anniversary [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Best Morning Musume 20th Anniversary [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Morning Musume Morning 娘 Morning 娘 モーニング娘。 모닝구 무스메
Release Date: 2019-03-20
Publisher Product Code: EPCE-7462
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Zetima
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070955408

Product Information / Track List

初回生産限定盤/Blu−ray Disc付

モーニング娘。'19のベストアルバム。 初回生産限定盤AはCD2枚+Blu-ray。Blu-rayには、"ROCK IN JAPAN 2018"(2018年8月12日 国営ひたち海浜公園" モーニング娘。'18 ライブ映像、(仮)Morning Musume。 20th Anniversary VJ remix、I surrender 愛されど愛 (Music Video)、ジャケット撮影メイキング映像を収録。

1 I surrender 愛されど愛
2 恋してみたくて
3 みかん
4 リゾナント ブルー
5 ペッパー警部
6 泣いちゃうかも
7 しょうがない 夢追い人
8 なんちゃって恋愛
9 気まぐれプリンセス
10 女が目立って なぜイケナイ
11 青春コレクション
12 女と男のララバイゲーム
13 まじですかスカ!
14 Only you
15 この地球の平和を本気で願ってるんだよ!
16 ピョコピョコ ウルトラ
17 恋愛ハンター

1 One・Two・Three
2 ワクテカ Take a chance
3 Help me!
4 ブレインストーミング
5 わがまま 気のまま 愛のジョーク
6 What is LOVE?
7 時空を超え 宇宙を超え
9 青春小僧が泣いている
10 Oh my wish!
11 冷たい風と片思い
12 泡沫サタデーナイト!
13 セクシーキャットの演説
14 ジェラシー ジェラシー
15 邪魔しないで Here We Go!
16 Are you Happy?
17 フラリ銀座

1 [Blu-ray] "ROCK IN JAPAN 2018"(2018年8月12日 国営ひたち海浜公園) モーニング娘。'18 ライブ映像
2 [Blu-ray] (仮)Morning Musume。 20th Anniversary VJ remix
3 [Blu-ray] I surrender 愛されど愛 (Music Video)
4 [Blu-ray] ジャケット撮影メイキング映像
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Best Morning Musume 20th Anniversary [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.