Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Best Of Kylie Minogue Standard Edition (Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Best Of Kylie Minogue Standard Edition (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Best Of Kylie Minogue Standard Edition (Japan Version) Best Of Kylie Minogue Standard Edition (日本版) Best Of Kylie Minogue Standard Edition (日本版) ラヴ・カイリー 〜ベスト・オブ・カイリー・ミノーグ(スタンダード・エディション) (日本版) Best Of Kylie Minogue Standard Edition (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Kylie Minogue Kylie Minogue Kylie Minogue カイリー・ミノーグ Kylie Minogue
Release Date: 2011-03-16
Publisher Product Code: TOCP-66994
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Toshiba EMI
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024009711

Product Information / Track List

01 熱く胸を焦がして (3'51)
02 オール・ザ・ラヴァーズ (3'21)
03 ワウ (3'14)
04 スピニング・アラウンド (3'28)
05 オン・ア・ナイト・ライク・ディス (3'33)
06 イン・ユア・アイズ (3'19)
07 ラヴ・アット・ファースト・サイト (3'58)
08 スロウ (3'15)
09 アイ・ビリーヴ・イン・ユー (3'20)
10 2・ハーツ (2'53)
11 ゲット・アウタ・マイ・ウェイ (3'41)
12 ロコモーション(『カイリー・ザ・ライヴ!リターンズ』ライヴ・ヴァージョン) (4'45)
13 ラッキー・ラヴ(『カイリー・ザ・ライヴ!リターンズ』ライヴ・ヴァージョン) (3'27)
14 ゲット・アウタ・マイ・ウェイ(Yasutaka Nakata Remix)(日本盤のみのボーナス・トラック) (5'28)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Best Of Kylie Minogue Standard Edition (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought titles featuring Kylie Minogue also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

B.A.P - Ego Annual Clearance Paradox Tae Yeon - This Christmas - Winter is Coming 2019 Korean Calendars Tae Min - MOVE-ing Next Purchase Coupon
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.