By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Beyond Imagination Concert Live 2016 (3DVD) DVD Region All

Lowell Lo (Singer)
Our Price: US$36.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Veteran singer Lowell Lo made a strong comeback last year and released two successful HiFi cover albums, Beyond Imagination and Beyond Imagination Too. Eight years since his last concert, the singer made a creative music world at Hong Kong Coliseum on June 10 and 11, 2016. He covered songs of famous singers such as Michael Kwan, Danny Chan, Leslie Cheung, George Lam, Kelly Chen, Shirley Kwan, and performed his various classics and new songs including "Happy Honest Man," "Walk with You," "Paradise" and "Are You Happy Today." The concert also features his impressive collaborations with talented musicians, namely Robynn & Kendy, AGA, Hins Cheung and Justin Lo, erhuist Jessie Hou and harmonica player Gordon Lee.

This live release comes with a concert making-of featurette.

© 2016-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Beyond Imagination Concert Live 2016 (3DVD) Beyond Imagination Concert Live 2016 (3DVD) Beyond Imagination Concert Live 2016 (3DVD) Beyond Imagination Concert Live 2016 (3DVD) - 盧冠廷 Beyond Imagination Concert Live 2016 (3DVD)
Singer Name(s): Lowell Lo (Singer) 盧冠廷 (Singer) 卢冠廷 (Singer) 盧冠廷(ローウェル・ロー) (Singer) Lowell Lo (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2016-09-27
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: Dolby Digital EX(TM) / THX Surround EX(TM), 6.1, DTS-ES 6.1, Dolby Digital
Other Information: 3DVD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1053366635

Product Information / Track List


睽違八年 壯態大勇 再踏「紅館」騷:

Robynn & Kendy、AGA、
Gordon Lee…
多位嘉賓 傾力演出,精彩實況,感動呈現,完美延伸

01. 人間天堂 Instrumental Solo (Ariel Lai)
02. Interview 1
03. Kumbaya
04. Interview 2
05. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
06. 天籟...星河傳說
07. 雪中情
08. 孩兒
09. Interview 3
10. 長伴千世紀
11. 我會掛念你
12. 愛是這樣甜
13. Interview 4
14. 流浪歌手
15. Take Me Home, Country Roads (盧冠廷 / Robynn & Kendy)
16. 泥路上 (Robynn & Kendy)
17. Interview 5
18. 十四噸空虛 (盧冠廷 / 何卓彥 - 口琴)
19. 陪着你走 (Audience)

01. 漣漪
02. 最愛是誰
03. 一生所愛 (盧冠廷 / AGA)
04. 風繼續吹
05. 愛沒有不對
06. 小丑
07. Blowin' In The Wind
08. Interview 6
09. 天鳥 (盧冠廷 / Eric Heartgrey - Beatbox)
10. 但願人長久
11. 世事何曾是絕對
12. Scarborough Fair
13. 為什麼
14. Interview 7
15. 人間天堂 (盧冠廷 / Gordon Lee - 口琴)
16. 憑著愛

01. 你今天快樂嗎 (盧冠廷 / Gordon Lee - 口琴)
02. 快樂老實人 (盧冠廷 / 霍世潔 - 二胡)
03. Interview 8
04. 陪着你走
05. 願
Bonus Tracks:
06. 別了秋天 (盧冠廷 / 張敬軒)
07. 地老天荒 (張敬軒)
08. Rhythm Of The Rain (盧冠廷/側田)
09. 愛是這樣甜 (側田)
Special features:MAKING OF…
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Beyond Imagination Concert Live 2016 (3DVD)"

Customers who bought "Beyond Imagination Concert Live 2016 (3DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Lowell Lo also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Twice - Feel Special IZ*ONE - Vampire Chen - Dear my dear Kim Jae Joong - Love Covers Chan On - Ben Yuan Nintendo Switch Lite 2020 Japan Calendars
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.