Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

BIBI Vol. 1 - Lowlife Princess: Noir (A + B Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

BIBI is a Lowlife Princess in her highly anticipated first full-length album Lowlife Princess: Noir! The singer-songwriter delves into love, desires and fury in her first regular album, which features the pre-release singles "Motospeed 24" and "Sweet Sorrow of Mother."

This bundle set comes with both versions of the album. Each album includes an 80-page photobook, a postcard set, a 28-page story board book, a folded poster and a random photo card.

© 2022-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: BIBI Vol. 1 - Lowlife Princess: Noir (A + B Version) BIBI Vol. 1 - Lowlife Princess: Noir (A + B Version) BIBI Vol. 1 - Lowlife Princess: Noir (A + B Version) BIBI Vol. 1 - Lowlife Princess: Noir (A + B Version) 비비 정규앨범 1집 - Lowlife Princess: Noir (나쁜X + 애 ver.)
Singer Name(s): BIBI BIBI BIBI BIBI 비비
Release Date: 2022-11-24
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 6 What is it?
Publisher: FeelGhoodMusic
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1117757637

Product Information / Track List

비비 정규앨범 1집 - Lowlife Princess: Noir

1. Intro
2. 철학보다 무서운건 비비의 총알
3. 나쁜X
4. 가면무도회
5. 모토스피드 24시
6. 불륜
7. Loveholic's hangover (Starring 샘김 (Sam Kim))
8. Wet Nightmare
9. 마녀사냥
10. Lowlife Princess
11. 조또
12. City Love

비비가 소개하는 앨범 설명글:

분노와 욕망, 사랑을 가득 담은 앨범을 만들고 있자 하니 그게 어느새 사람 같아 보이더라고요. 그 여자애의 실루엣과 그 안의 양면성이 마음에 들었습니다. 작업도 더 잘 되었고요. 그렇게 1년 가까이 작업하다 오랜만에 들여다본 거울에 그 애는 미쳐있었습니다. 작업실에 서울시내가 보이는 커다란 유리창이 있는데, 밤이 되면 내 모습과 한강 또 사람 숲이 겹쳐 보였습니다. 더럽고 반항적인 금지와, 사랑스럽고 징그러운 애, 애처롭고 위태한 나쁜 년이랑 참 잘 어울리는 뷰였습니다. 미칠법한 작업이었다고 생각합니다. 다음에는 진짜로 진짜 행복한 거 할 거예요. 내가 다 외롭고 아팠으니, 듣는 여러분들은 웃었으면 좋겠습니다.

*앨범 사양

- 커버 : 2종

- 포토북 : 80p (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 엽서 : 14종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 콘티북 : 28p / 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 동일)

- 접지 포스터 : 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 포토카드 : 4종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 동일)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "BIBI Vol. 1 - Lowlife Princess: Noir (A + B Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

STAYC - Teddy Bear Jimin - FACE Hwang Min Hyun - Truth or Lie 2022 Monsta X [NO LIMIT] TOUR in SEOUL BamBam - Sour & Sweet SHINee : Onew - CIRCLE FIFTY FIFTY - The Beginning: Cupid
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.