By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

BLACK CLOVER Music Collection Vol.1 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$27.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
BLACK CLOVER  Music Collection Vol.1 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: BLACK CLOVER Music Collection Vol.1 (Japan Version) BLACK CLOVER Music Collection Vol.1 (日本版) BLACK CLOVER Music Collection Vol.1 (日本版) ブラッククローバー ミュージックコレクション vol.1 (日本版) BLACK CLOVER Music Collection Vol.1 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack 日本動畫原聲 日本动画原声 アニメ 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 2018-03-28
Publisher Product Code: EYCA-11786
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1064131685

Product Information / Track List

週刊少年ジャンプ50周年に贈る王道の創成魔法ファンタジー超大作! TVアニメ『ブラッククローバー』ミュージックコレクション! ジャケットはサウンドトラック限定の特別描き下ろしイラスト! <収録内容>●BGM約30曲 ●オープニングテーマ1「ハルカミライ」(TVサイズ)/エンディングテーマ1「蒼い炎」(TVサイズ) ●オープニングテーマ2「PAiNT it BLACK」(TVサイズ)/エンディングテーマ2「Amazing Dreams」(TVサイズ)

1 ハルカミライ (TV-SIZE)
2 蒼い炎 (TV-SIZE)
3 伝説
4 覚悟
5 pentagram
6 不退転 -アスタのテーマ-
7 彗星のごとく -ユノのテーマ-
8 終末の刻
9 潜行
10 対峙
11 気迫
12 無我
13 漆黒の剣
14 戦慄
15 脅威
16 作戦
17 追跡
18 迫りくる恐怖
19 襲撃
20 打破
21 揺れ動く心
22 鎮魂
23 儚い願い
24 まどろみ
25 おかえり
26 約束
27 希望
28 のどかな風景
29 噛みあわない二人
30 楽しい休日
31 呑気な人々
32 陽気な人々
33 挑む者たち
34 勇躍
35 決意
36 黎明
38 Amazing Dream (TV-SIZE)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "BLACK CLOVER Music Collection Vol.1 (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Animation Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Summer Sale 2020 Twenty★Twenty - smile King & Prince - Mazy Night Babymetal Live at the Forum Kimura Takuya - Live Tour 2020 Go with the flow KinKi Kids - Kanzai Boya BLACKPINK 2019-2020 WORLD TOUR IN YOUR AREA
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.