By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

BLACK CLOVER Music Collection Vol.2 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$27.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
BLACK CLOVER Music Collection Vol.2  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: BLACK CLOVER Music Collection Vol.2 (Japan Version) 黑色五葉草 Music Collection Vol.2 (日本版) 黑色五叶草 Music Collection Vol.2 (日本版) ブラッククローバー ミュージックコレクション Vol.2 (日本版) BLACK CLOVER Music Collection Vol.2 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Image Album Image Album Image Album イメージ・アルバム Image Album
Release Date: 2018-09-26
Publisher Product Code: EYCA-11787
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1067523399

Product Information / Track List


週刊少年ジャンプ50周年に贈る王道の創成魔法ファンタジー超大作! TVアニメ『ブラッククローバー』ミュージックコレクション第2弾! ジャケットはサウンドトラック限定の特別描き下ろしイラスト!

1 Black Rover (TV-SIZE)
2 Black to the dreamlight (TV-SIZE)
3 精霊の契り -ユノ-
4 猛進
5 激突
6 護る者 -魔法帝-
7 輝ける未来
8 凱歌
9 道導
10 とぼけた大司祭
11 間抜けな人々
12 懲りない人々
13 プチット・クローバー
14 思い出
15 古の深き祈り
16 孤独
17 哀惜
18 波紋
19 予感
20 思考
21 運命
22 絆
23 信じる力
24 交錯
25 蠢く影 -サードアイ-
26 踊る刃
27 海神降臨
28 怒涛
29 強き者の末裔 -リヒト-
30 解き放たれる力-リヒト-
31 Guess Who Is Back (TV-SIZE)
32 four (TV-SIZE)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "BLACK CLOVER Music Collection Vol.2 (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Image Album also bought titles featuring these artists:

Miyavi - Holy Nights Twice - Fanfare Dreamcatcher - Endless Night Kimura Takuya - Live Tour 2020 Go with the flow BLACKPINK 2019-2020 WORLD TOUR IN YOUR AREA Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold Tokyo Incidents - News
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.