Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Black Rock Shooter: Dawn Fall Vol.4 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$72.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Black Rock Shooter: Dawn Fall Vol.4 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Black Rock Shooter: Dawn Fall Vol.4 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Black Rock Shooter: Dawn Fall Vol.4 (Blu-ray) (日本版) Black Rock Shooter: Dawn Fall Vol.4 (Blu-ray) (日本版) ブラック★★ロックシューター DAWN FALL 4 (Blu-ray) Black Rock Shooter: Dawn Fall Vol.4 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Ishikawa Yui | Black Rock Shooter | Hayami Saori | Nishikiya Sunori Ishikawa Yui | Black Rock Shooter | 早見沙織 | Nishikiya Sunori Ishikawa Yui | Black Rock Shooter | 早见沙织 | Nishikiya Sunori 石川由依 | ブラック★ロックシューター | 早見沙織 | 潘めぐみ | 朝井彩加 | 野中正幸 | 桐本拓哉 | 西村真吾 | 西木康智 | 中川耀 Ishikawa Yui | Black Rock Shooter | Hayami Saori | Nishikiya Sunori
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-10-28
Publisher Product Code: BCXA-1731
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1113999703

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
ブラック★ロックシューター (原作) / 石川由依 (エンプレス(ブラックロックシューター)) / 早見沙織 (デッドマスター) / 潘めぐみ (ストレングス) / 桐本拓哉 (大佐) / 朝井彩加 (モニカ) / 野中正幸 (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督) / 中川耀 (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督)


封入特典:シリーズ構成深見真書き下ろし外伝小説を収録した特製ブックレット、オリジナルサウンドトラックCD Disc2/音声特典収録


国内外で人気を博した作品「ブラック★ロックシューター」が全てを一新し、新アニメ化!! Blu-ray第4巻!! キャラクター原案hukeによる新規キャラクターデザイン! 脚本に「サイコパス」などを手掛けた深見真を迎え重厚な世界観をスタイリッシュに描く! 「きんいろモザイク」や「アズールレーン」の天衝監督を迎え、作画・CGを組合わせた爽快なバトルアクション満載のハイクオリティ作品!! ――西暦2062年。労働力の大幅な自動化プロジェクトの失敗後、その中核となる人工知能アルテミスが人類との戦いを選んだ末、荒廃した二十年後の地球。とある基地の地下研究施設で、ひとりの少女、エンプレスが目覚める。彼女は人類の守護者3人の生き残りのうちのひとりであった。しかし彼女には以前の記憶がない。そんなエンプレスに平和構築軍の大佐は告げる。エンプレスには、現在、アルテミスが建設中の月と地球を結ぶ軌道エレベーターを完成前に破壊する使命があることを。第10話~第12話収録。シリーズ構成深見真書き下ろし外伝小説を収録した特製ブックレット、オリジナルサウンドトラックCD Disc2封入。キャラクターデザイン野中正幸描き下ろしインナージャケット仕様。

音声特典: オーディオコメンタリー
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Hey! Say! JUMP - PULL UP! Jer Lau - I am the I Jessica Jung - Beep Beep Annual Clearance Next Purchase Coupon 2024 Korean Calendars Terence Lam L'UNDERGROUND Official Concert Merchandise
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.