Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Blessing By Homeland Live Concert (CD + Karaoke DVD) (Malaysia Version) DVD Region All

Tan Jing (Singer)
Our Price: US$16.29
Availability: Usually ships within 30 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product can only be played on PAL video players.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Blessing By Homeland Live Concert (CD + Karaoke DVD) (Malaysia Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Blessing By Homeland Live Concert (CD + Karaoke DVD) (Malaysia Version) 長城獨唱演唱會 (CD + Karaoke DVD) (馬來西亞版) 长城独唱演唱会 (CD + Karaoke DVD) (马来西亚版) Blessing By Homeland Live Concert (CD + Karaoke DVD) (Malaysia Version) Blessing By Homeland Live Concert (CD + Karaoke DVD) (Malaysia Version)
Singer Name(s): Tan Jing (Singer) 譚晶 (Singer) 谭晶 (Singer) Tan Jing (Singer) Tan Jing (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2024-01-30
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Place of Origin: Malaysia
Disc Format(s): DVD, CD
Picture Format: PAL What is it?
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: New Southern Record
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1127536742

Product Information / Track List

01. 曲目qumu
02. 我的相國wo de zu gu0
03. 在和平年代zai he ping nian dai
04. 報答bao da
05. 長城chang cheng
06. 中國看見zhong guo kan jian
07. 但願人長久dan yuan ren@nangjiu
08. 絲綢之路si chou zhi國
09. 遠情yuan qing
10. 夜曲ye qu
11. 和諧交響he xie jiao xiang
12. 天空tian kong
13. 感恩祖國gan en zu guo
14. 詩朗誦池園春·雪shi lang song qin yuan shun.xue
15. 龍文long wen
16. 祖國萬歲zu guo wan sul
17. 在那東山頂上zai na dong shan ding shang
18. 青藏高原ging zang gao yuan
19. 酒歌
20. 花絮
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Ella Chen - BAD HABITS Nine Ze CP - LOVE GAME AGA - AGATHA MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings Joey Yung - Another Side Joey My Secret Live Alfred Hui - in the round Deluxe Box Set Twins - WE ARE TWINS 22
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.