By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Boku no Miteiru Fukei (Taiwan Version)

Our Price: US$22.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Japan.
Boku no Miteiru Fukei (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Just as they announce their latest concert tour, Arashi is also rolling out their ninth full-length album Boku no Miteriru Fuukei. Their first album in over two years, the popular Johnny's group is rewarding their waiting fans with a packed two-disc set with 20 songs! Boku no Miteiru Fuukei includes the group's four hit singles released since their compilation album - Everything, My Girl, Troublemaker, and Monster - which have already sold a total of more than two million copies worldwide. In addition to the hit releases, the album will also include Sora Takaku, the theme song to the TV drama special Saigo no Yakusoku, as well as solo songs by the members, making this a release Arashi fans can't miss!
© 2010-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Boku no Miteiru Fukei (Taiwan Version) Boku no Miteiru Fukei (台灣版) Boku no Miteiru Fukei (台湾版) 僕の見ている風景 (台湾版) Boku no Miteiru Fukei (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Arashi 嵐 (アラシ) 아라시
Release Date: 2010-08-25
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album/ 2CDs
Package Weight: 220 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Asia Limited
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023007371

Product Information / Track List

前作「Dream“A"live」相距2年4個月,嵐第9張Original Album終於完成!收錄總銷量超過220萬張流行榜第一位的4曲Single作品共20曲豪華內容預定!
「Everything」、「My girl」、「Troublemaker」、「Monster」加上劇集播出後萬眾期待CD化的「空高く」及成員個人歌曲組成Album!今年夏天皇牌之作!

※Single「To be free」不收錄在內.

初回式樣☆Premium Package ☆Special歌詞Booklet (60頁)封入
*First Press Sold Out/

01 movin'on
02 マダ上ヲ
03 リフレイン
04 Troublemaker
05 T.A.B.O.O
06 サーカス
07 ギフト
08 Everything
09 Come back to me
10 マイガール
11 Magical Song
12 let me down

01 Monster
02 Don't stop
03 静かな夜に
04 むかえに行くよ
05 1992*4##111
06 空高く
07 kager?
08 Summer Splash!
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Boku no Miteiru Fukei (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "Boku no Miteiru Fukei (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Arashi also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

King & Prince - Memorial GFRIEND - Memoria / Time for the moon night Dreamcatcher - What -Japanese Ver- AKB48 - No Way Man Yonezu Kenshi - Flamingo / Teenage Riot Nishino Kana - Love Collection 2 VIXX - Reincarnation
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.