By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Boys Republic Mini Album Vol. 1 - Identity

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$24.99 Save: US$6.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Boys Republic Mini Album Vol. 1 - Identity
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Rookie group Boys Republic made their debut this summer with the fun dance single "Party Rock." Formed by members Won Jun, Da Bin, Min Su, Sung Jun and Onejunn, the boy band now releases their first mini-album Identity. Besides their debut single, the album features the new title song "You're Special to Me" and "Why" with lyrics by leader Won Jun. The group's brand song for Jeju Air, Orange Sky, is included as a bonus track.
© 2013-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Boys Republic Mini Album Vol. 1 - Identity Boys Republic Mini Album Vol. 1 - Identity Boys Republic Mini Album Vol. 1 - Identity Boys Republic (少年共和国) 1stミニアルバム - Identity 소년공화국 미니앨범 1집 - Identity
Singer Name(s): Boys Republic Boys Republic Boys Republic Boys Republic (少年共和国) 소년공화국
Release Date: 2013-10-11
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music (South Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1034109947

Product Information / Track List

소년공화국 미니앨범 1집 - Identity

01. I’m Ready (Intro)
02. 넌 내게 특별해
03. 뭐하러
04. L.I.U
05. 전화해 집에 (Party Rock)
06. Special Girl

CD Bonus Track
07. Orange Sky (“Jeju Air” Brand Song)

'소년공화국 (Boys Republic)'
첫 번째 미니앨범 [Identity] 발매
소년공화국이 전하는 그들의 메시지

지난 6월, 첫 데뷔 싱글 [전화해 집에(Party Rock)]로 아시아 4개국에서 아이튠즈 싱글차트 1위를 기록하며 성공적인 데뷔무대를 치른 ‘소년공화국’이 첫 번째 미니 앨범[Identity]를 들고 팬들 앞에 돌아왔다.

이번 미니앨범은 모든 수록곡이 북유럽 현지에서 박근태 프로듀서의 지휘 아래 세계적인 작곡가그룹인 Dsign뮤직과 스웨덴의 신성 작곡팀인 D3O와 함께 제작되었다. 데뷔 싱글에서 보여주었던 세련된 도시적 이미지는 유지 하면서도 음악적인 완성도를 한층 높였다.

몽한적인 사운드가 인상적인 Intro “I’m Ready”를 시작으로, 도입부의 강렬한 기타 리프와 함께 나쁜 남자에게 휘둘리는 여성을 향한 시크한 사랑고백을 담아낸 타이틀곡 “넌 내게 특별해”는 곡 제목만큼이나 특별한 사운드로 듣는 이들의 귀를 사로 잡을 예정이다. 또한 ‘판에 박힌 무기력한 일상을 떨쳐버리고 꿈을 쫓자’ 라고 외치는 “뭐하러”는 리더 ‘원준’의 작사가 데뷔 곡으로 눈에 띈다. 80년대 디스코풍의 리듬에 거부할 수 없는 귀여운 카사노바를 노래한 “L.I.U”를 비롯하여 데뷔 싱글 타이틀곡과 수록곡인 “전화해 집에(Party Rock)”와 “Special Girl”이 수록되어 있으며, 소년공화국이 공식모델로 활동 중인 제주항공의 브랜드송 “Orange Sky”가 CD 보너스 트랙으로 수록 되었다.

더욱 강렬해진 ‘소년공화국’의 첫 번째 미니 앨범, [Identity]! 그들이
준비한 이야기를 기대해보자!

*형태 : 160*160 두꺼운 합판지 형태의 패키지입니다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Boys Republic Mini Album Vol. 1 - Identity"

Customers who bought "Boys Republic Mini Album Vol. 1 - Identity" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Boys Republic also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

BLACKPINK - The Album ONEUS - LIVED ATEEZ WORLD TOUR THE FELLOWSHIP : MAP THE TREASURE SEOUL KARD - Way With Words Treasure - The First Step: Chapter Two D-icon vol.09 EXO-SC you are So Cool Photobook Even of Day (DAY6) - The Book of Us: Gluon – Nothing can tear us apart
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.