Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Brave Girls Mini Album Vol. 5 - Summer Queen (Random Version)

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$28.99 Save: US$8.00 (27%) Expected release date: June 22, 2021. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Early this year, a Rollin' fever hit Korea because of a viral video, which turned Brave Girls from a nearly disbanded group to the most talked-about stars. They now continue the Rollin' and We Ride hype with a comeback! Min Young, Yu Jeong, Eun Ji and Yu Na become the new K-pop summer queens with their highly anticipated fifth mini-album.

This edition comes with an 84-page photobook, a random postcard, a random photo card and a sticker.

This album is released in two versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

© 2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Brave Girls Mini Album Vol. 5 - Summer Queen (Random Version) Brave Girls Mini Album Vol. 5 - Summer Queen (Random Version) Brave Girls Mini Album Vol. 5 - Summer Queen (Random Version) Brave Girls Mini Album Vol. 5 - Summer Queen (Random Version) 브레이브걸스 미니앨범 5집 - Summer Queen (랜덤 버전)
Singer Name(s): Brave Girls Brave Girls Brave Girls Brave Girls (ブレイブ・ガールズ) 브레이브걸스
Release Date: 2021-06-22
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Brave Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1103003533

Product Information / Track List

브레이브걸스 미니앨범 5집 - Summer Queen

1. 치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram)
2. Pool Party (Feat. 이찬 of DKB)
3. 나 혼자 여름 (Summer by myself)
4. FEVER (토요일 밤의 열기)
5. Chi Mat Ba Ram (Eng Ver.)

-올해 여름, 시원한 ‘브걸 바람’이 불어온다!
-역주행의 돌풍을 몰고 화제의 중심에 선 ‘브레이브걸스’, 그녀들의 ‘치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram)’에 새로운 썸머퀸 탄.생.예.감!
-차세대 썸머퀸 ‘브레이브걸스’의 신곡 ‘치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram)’, 여름 느낌 물씬 나는 트로피컬 하우스 기반의 댄스 곡

올초 역주행 돌풍을 몰고 희망과 역전의 아이콘이 된 ‘브레이브걸스’가 뜨거운 여름을 ‘치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram)’으로 시원하게 식혀줄 예정이다.

브레이브걸스의 신곡 ‘치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram)’은 여름에 어울리는 트로피컬 하우스 기반의 댄스 곡으로 인트로부터 시작되는 시원한 사운드와 중독성 강한 멜로디가 인상적인 곡이다. 또한 보기만해도 시원해지는 파도 춤과 치마 춤으로 뜨거운 여름을 시원하게 식혀줌과 동시에 대중성 있는 퍼포먼스로 또 한번 가요계를 강타할 예정이다.

브레이브걸스의 다섯 번째 미니 앨범 ‘Summer Queen’은 타이틀 곡 ‘치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram)’ 외에도 중독성 있는 기타 루프, 흥겨운 리듬이 매력적인 댄스 팝 장르의 곡인 ‘Pool Party (Feat.이찬 of DKB)’, 신나는 리듬과 서정적인 멜로디, 멤버들의 시원한 보이스가 인상적인 ‘나 혼자 여름 (Summer by myself)’, 디스코와 펑키를 접목해 레트로한 느낌의 아날로그 신스와 그루비한 리듬이 매력적인 ‘FEVER (토요일 밤의 열기)’ 등 여름 느낌 물씬 나는 곡 들로만 구성되어 있다.

특히 이번에는 해외 팬들 또한 겨냥해 타이틀 곡 ‘치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram)’의 영어 버전 ‘Chi Mat Ba Ram (Eng Ver.)’ 도 수록하여 국내는 물론 글로벌 팬들 또한 사로잡을 예정이다.

무더운 여름, 한층 더 성숙해지고 시원한 매력이 넘치는 브걸과 여름을 함께 즐겨보자!

곡 소개
01. 치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram)
타이틀곡 ‘치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram)' 은 트로피컬 하우스 기반의 댄스 곡으로, 인트로부터 시작되는 시원한 사운드와 한번 들으면 쉽게 잊히지 않는 멜로디가 인상적인 중독성 강한 곡으로 올해 여름 시원하게 불어올 '브레이브걸스'의 바람, '브걸바람'을 치맛바람이라는 가사로 재미있게 표현하였다.

02. Pool Party (Feat.이찬 of DKB)
‘Pool Party (Feat.이찬 of DKB)’는 중독성 있는 기타 루프, 신나는 리듬이 매력적인 댄스 팝 곡으로 '용감한 형제', 'MABOOS', 'JS'가 협업하여 완성하였다. 또한 '다크비(DKB)'의 '이찬'이 랩 피처링으로 참여하여 곡의 분위기를 한층 올려주었다. 뜨거운 여름 '브레이브걸스'와의 시원한 파티를 즐겨보자.

03. 나 혼자 여름 (Summer by myself)
팬들의 더위를 한방에 날려줄 수록곡 '나 혼자 여름 (Summer by myself)'은 90년대 감성이 담긴 댄스 곡으로 신나는 리듬과, 서정적인 멜로디 위에 '브레이브걸스'의 풋풋하고 시원한 보이스가 인상적인 곡이다.

04. FEVER (토요일 밤의 열기)
'FEVER (토요일 밤의 열기)'는 요즘 세계적으로 유행하고 있는 Disco와 Funky를 접목한 댄스 팝 장르의 곡으로 레트로한 느낌의 아날로그 신스와 그루비한 리듬이 아주 매력적이다. 또한 '브레이브걸스' 각 멤버 별 개성 있는 보이스와 레트로한 감성이 돋보이는 곡이다.

05. Chi Mat Ba Ram (Eng Ver.)
타이틀 곡 ‘치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram)’의 영어 버전으로 뜨거운 여름, 시원한 ‘브걸바람’이 전 세계에 닿기를 소망하며 글로벌 팬들을 위해 준비하였다.

*앨범 구성

- SLEEVE : 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- PHOTOBOOK : 84p / 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- CD : 4종 중 랜덤 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- POSTCARD : 5종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- PHOTOCARD : 4종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- STICKER : 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Brave Girls Mini Album Vol. 5 - Summer Queen (Random Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.