By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Breakthrough! (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$87.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Breakthrough! (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Poppin'Party releases their second album Breakthrough! Besides singles like No Girl No Cry, Initial, Yume wo uchinuku Shukan ni! and Jumpin', there are also new songs and insert songs from BanG Dream! 3rd Season.

This edition includes a 36-page photo booklet, a bonus CD of B-sides, and a Blu-ray with music video and Poppin'Party Fan Meeting Tour 2019 footage.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Breakthrough! (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Breakthrough! (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) Breakthrough! (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) Breakthrough! (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Breakthrough! (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Poppin'Party Poppin'Party Poppin'Party Poppin’Party Poppin'Party
Release Date: 2020-06-24
Publisher Product Code: BRMM-10253
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1088443516

Product Information / Track List

Blu−ray付生産限定盤/Blu−ray Disc付


Disc1には「キズナミュージック♪」から「イニシャル」までのSingle表題曲や「NO GIRL NO CRY / Poppin'Party Ver.」などおなじみの楽曲に加え、アニメ「BanG Dream! 3rd Season」挿入歌など新曲も多数収録! 中でも注目は、このAlbumのために制作された「Breakthrough!」。爽快感溢れるサウンドに5人のソロパートが抜群に映える渾身の一曲。


さらにこの限定盤にはBlu-rayも付属。海外にて撮り下ろされた「Breakthrough!」MV、2019年に行われた「Poppin'Party Fan Meeting Tour 2019!」千秋楽・東京公演「宇宙へドリーマーズGO!」の模様が収録されている。

そして全36ページにわたるキャスト撮り下ろしのフォトブックレットも付いており、Poppin'Party5人の様々な魅力が存分に堪能できること間違い無し! まさに夢を撃ち抜くのにふさわしい、最高の音楽たちをお楽しみに!

1 Breakthrough!
2 NO GIRL NO CRY/Poppin'Party Ver.
3 イニシャル
4 Hello! Wink!
5 Step×Step!
6 Jumpin'
7 White Afternoon
8 キラキラスター!
9 Returns
10 Dreamers Go!
11 キズナミュージック♪
12 ミライトレイン
13 夢を撃ち抜く瞬間に!
1 ぽっぴん'しゃっふる
3 1000回潤んだ空
4 Happy Happy Party!
5 夏のドーン!
6 キミにもらったもの
7 Light Delight
8 切ないSandglass
9 Home Street
10 What's the POPIPA!?
12 アニバーサリー
1 [Blu-ray] 「Breakthrough!」MV
2 [Blu-ray] 【Poppin'Party Fan Meeting Tour 2019! 宇宙へドリーマーズGO!】朗読劇
3 [Blu-ray] 【Poppin'Party Fan Meeting Tour 2019! 宇宙へドリーマーズGO!】B.O.E ~Believe Our EKAKIUTA~
4 [Blu-ray] 【Poppin'Party Fan Meeting Tour 2019! 宇宙へドリーマーズGO!】ポピパ、あのね・・・
5 [Blu-ray] 【Poppin'Party Fan Meeting Tour 2019! 宇宙へドリーマーズGO!】ぽっぴん即興劇♪
6 [Blu-ray] 【Poppin'Party Fan Meeting Tour 2019! 宇宙へドリーマーズGO!】ファンミのテーマソングを作ろう!
7 [Blu-ray] 【Poppin'Party Fan Meeting Tour 2019! 宇宙へドリーマーズGO!】〈LIVE Part〉 Yes! BanG_Dream!
8 [Blu-ray] 【Poppin'Party Fan Meeting Tour 2019! 宇宙へドリーマーズGO!】〈LIVE Part〉 前ヘススメ!
9 [Blu-ray] 【Poppin'Party Fan Meeting Tour 2019! 宇宙へドリーマーズGO!】〈LIVE Part〉 Time Lapse
10 [Blu-ray] 【Poppin'Party Fan Meeting Tour 2019! 宇宙へドリーマーズGO!】〈LIVE Part〉 Dreamers Go!
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Breakthrough! (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

ENDRECHERI - Love Faders Stray Kids - TOP -Japanese ver.- Stray Kids - SKZ2020 Hey! Say! JUMP - Last Mermaid… KinKi Kids - Kanzai Boya Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY -
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.