Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Brigitte Lin & Teresa Teng 2 in 1 (2CD)

Teresa Teng (Singer) | Brigitte Lin (Singer)
Our Price: US$35.29
List: US$40.79 Save: US$5.50 (13%) Expected release date: December 31, 2021. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Brigitte Lin & Teresa Teng 2 in 1 (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Brigitte Lin & Teresa Teng 2 in 1 (2CD) 林青霞 鄧麗君 2 in 1 (2CD) 林青霞 邓丽君 2 in 1 (2CD) Brigitte Lin & Teresa Teng 2 in 1 (2CD) Brigitte Lin & Teresa Teng 2 in 1 (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Teresa Teng (Singer) | Brigitte Lin (Singer) 鄧麗君 (Singer) | 林青霞 (Singer) 邓丽君 (Singer) | 林青霞 (Singer) 鄧麗君 (テレサ・テン) (Singer) | 林青霞 (ブリジット・リン) (Singer) Teresa Teng (Singer) | Brigitte Lin (Singer)
Release Date: 2021-12-31
Language: Mandarin
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: New Century Workshop (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1106826098

Product Information / Track List

林青霞 主演 電影主題曲大展
1. 我是一片雲 - 鳳飛飛
2. 我是一沙鷗 - 甄妮
3. 處處聞啼鳥 - 蕭孋珠
4. 在水一方 - 江蕾
5. 海誓山盟 - 甄妮
6. 片片楓葉片片情 - 鳳飛飛
7. 秋歌 - 甄妮
08. 雲河 - 黃鶯鶯
09. 鬼馬俏醫生 - 鄧麗君
10. 月朦朧鳥朦朧 - 鳳飛飛
11. 愛情長跑 - 甄妮
12. 中國女兵 - 江玲
13. 追球追求 - 甄妮
14. 楓葉情 - 鳳飛飛

1. 我沒有騙你 (清唱版)
2. 風從那裡來
3. 美酒加咖啡
4. 千言萬語
5. 江水悠悠淚長流
6. 這裡只有我們倆
7. 海韻
8. 路邊的野花不要採
9. 愛的你呀何處尋
10. 我要對你說
11. 想你想斷腸
12. 我怎能離開你
13. 隱藏的情意
14. 月亮代表我的心*
15. 水漣漪
16. 情人的關懷
17. 小城故事*
18. 你怎麽說*
19. 情人山坡只有我 (清唱版)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Rene Liu - Each Well JJ Lin - Like You Do PANTHEPACK - The Pack F.I.R. - Diamond Heart MIRROR Collection Joker Xue - The Eleventh Album Vivian Koo - Ku Qiang
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.