By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Brown Sugar Macchiato Original TV Drama Soundtrack (CD+DVD) DVD Region All

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Popular Taiwanese groups Lollipop and Mei Mei join hands for the highly anticipated youth drama Brown Sugar Macchiato. Both groups are extremely popular in Taiwan thanks to their daily variety shows and down-to-earth personalities, and the characters in this fun and light-hearted drama are especially written for the members. Brown Sugar Macchiato begins with six very different teenage boys who are suddenly informed they are step-brothers - and heirs to a massive fortune. The condition for getting the money is that they must live together for a year and become a true family. They end up under the same roof and in the same class, along with nine loud and strong-minded girls (Mei Mei). And thus begins a very unforgettable year for these 15 teenagers...

Though Lollipop and Mei Mei are often linked together, this 15-track Brown Sugar Macchiato soundtrack actually marks the first time these two groups have collaborated musically. Their fifteen voices come together for the cheery theme song Brown Sugar PK Show (Track 2) and the insert song Bitter Sweet (Track 15). Lollipop also sings the ballad end theme Love Macchiato (Track 5) and insert song Love Bozo (Track 12). Mei Mei, meanwhile, display their signature youth and cute energy with Hello Breeze of Love (Track 8).

This version comes with 16 photo cards and a DVD of behind-the-scenes footage.

© 2007-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Brown Sugar Macchiato Original TV Drama Soundtrack (CD+DVD) 黑糖瑪奇朵 偶像劇原聲帶 (CD+DVD) 黑糖玛奇朵 偶像剧原声带 (CD+DVD) 黒糖瑪奇朶 台湾ドラマOST (CD+DVD) Brown Sugar Macchiato Original TV Drama Soundtrack (CD+DVD)
Singer Name(s): Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST | Hey Girl | Lollipop F 台灣電視原聲 | 黑Girl (黑澀會美眉) | 棒棒堂 台湾电视原声 | 黑Girl (黑涩会美眉) | 棒棒堂 台湾TVサントラ | 黒Girl (黒澀會美眉) | 棒棒堂(Lollipop/Lollipop F) Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST | Hey Girl | Lollipop F
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2007-09-06
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: CD + DVD
Package Weight: 180 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: EMI (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004998062

Product Information / Track List


CD - 5首 全新片頭/片尾/插曲+10首 青澀酸甜動人配樂
01. Intro - 黑糖變奏 Brown Sugar Variation (配樂)
02. 黑糖秀 Brown Sugar PK Show (片頭曲-棒棒堂+黑澀會)
03. 苦茶七分甜 Bitter Sweet Guitar (配樂)
04. 微酸協奏曲 Concerto of Macchiato (配樂)
05. 愛情瑪奇朵 Love Macchiato (片尾曲-棒棒堂)
06. 水晶瑪琪朵 Crystal Macchiato (配樂)
07. 黑糖放電 Charm of Brown Sugar (配樂)
08. Hello愛情風 Hello Breeze of Love (插曲-黑澀會)
09. 晶凍苦茶 Crystal Tea (配樂)
10. 搖滾吧!愛情 Rockn' Love (配樂)
11. 暴走豬頭 Crazy Love Bozo (配樂)
12. 大豬頭 Love Bozo (插曲-棒棒堂)
13. 甘草豬頭 Comic Bozo (配樂)
14. 瑪琪朵奏嗚曲 Macchiato Sonata (配樂)
15. 苦茶 Bitter Sweet (插曲-棒棒堂+黑澀會)

01. 黑糖攻略 (偶像劇精華版)
02. 黑糖瑪奇朵偶像劇的一天
03. 黑糖 Interview
04. 暗黑瑪奇朵 - 棒棒堂的真心話大冒險
05. 黑糖秀 MV
06. 愛情瑪奇朵 MV
07. 大豬頭 MV
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Brown Sugar Macchiato Original TV Drama Soundtrack (CD+DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST also bought titles featuring these artists:

Fred Cheng - Starlight Eason Chan - L.O.V.E. Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence Cyndi Wang - CYNDILOVES2SING Sammi Cheng - Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live Jackie Chan - Jackie Chan Golden Job Original Soundtrack
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.